我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 (Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort)

Hamilton Island, 汉密尔顿岛, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4803 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Beach Club

哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 餐厅 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 沙滩 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 沙滩 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 沙滩 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 沙滩 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 高尔夫球场 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 沙滩
哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 高尔夫球场 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 沙滩 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 大厅 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 汉密尔顿岛 客房数: 57
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自14份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
8.9
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (14)
排序:
Zhao H. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年8月11日
地理位置优越 早餐丰富 服务周到

地理位置优越 早餐丰富 服务周到
9.7
价位相对来说有点高 可是服务一流 酒店机场景点往返接送 丰富早餐 服务周到 最重要的是地理位置 很喜欢在房间的阳台晒太阳 看着沙滩和大海 推荐
Chang C. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年12月31日
Nice hotel, amazing sea view, nice service

Clean big room with good service, nice cozy lounge, great service especially free water to private beach.
10
Mandy P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月14日
Too expensive for the standard

Near the beach
5.7
The price and other peoples comments led us to believe this would be a luxury few days. Compared to other island resorts around the world, this lacks luxury and the little touches which normally come with this price level. I wouldn't recommend it at current price levels
Phu L. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年6月28日
Very friendly staff and comfortable hotel

Beach front, private infinity pool, friendly/helpful staff, clean rooms, complimentary inclusions like internet/library/breakfast/free use of watersport equipment/gym//spa/sauna/squash/yoga etc
9
Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort on the surface was quite pricey but they had one night for free because we stayed for four nights. The staff will greet you at the airport and take your luggage and drive you back to your hotel where you are welcomed with a drink and nibblies. The staff at this hotel are very friendly and appear more than happy to help you enjoy your stay. Our rooms were cleaned very thoroughly each day. Guest receive free shuttle services to anywhere around the island 24/7 on golf buggies during the day and comfortable cars/vans at night. Every room has a beach front view. The pool is heated and is private to hotel guests only. There is a free library and office area where you can use the computers to access the internet. Rooms also had free wifi. The complimentary daily breakfast was very good. They have a different special each day. Overall we would go back to Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort despite the price as we felt very well looked after and relaxed during our stay even if it was raining for 4 days out of 6 that we were there.
观光/景点提示: The On the Edge sail cruise/snorkel tour to Whitehaven beach is a lot of fun. The island itself is very small and you can walk to the main street within 10minutes. The walking trails up the mountain to the lookouts are worth the effort on a clear day. Be warned that the island food is very expensive. The cheapest food we had was at the Fish and Chips shop and they served very tasty fresh prawns. My wife had a (very expensive) massage at Qualia on her last day there and absolutely loved it.
Vivian C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2012年4月9日
lovely hotel with fantastic location

a small boutique hotel with alot of privacy
8.3
the staff are available when you want them but give you space to carry on with your stay at your own pace.
Antony D. 夫妇 Australia, 2011年11月30日
Lovely staff & location

Location, front-desk staff, restaurant, no children
7.7
was lovely, although feels a little tired for the premium of night. possibly unfair to compare, but had just spent the weekend at qualia and the difference was significant. yacht club restaurant was outstanding - romanos - very disappointing.
Mary-Catherine M. 夫妇 Australia, 2011年6月13日
Perfect location and outstanding service

Location, service, good size rooms, good food
8.7
we loved walking straight from our room onto a private beach with sun chairs. the restaurant food was good and the service fantastic. personal shuttles meant we weren't waiting around for transport although everything was within an easy walking distance anyway. the rooms were nice & roomy & private.
观光/景点提示: Take the jet ski tour around the island. It is fun & you see more than on land
Mark A. 夫妇 Australia, 2010年9月26日
Excellent service , friendly staff

great pool and beach location, fabulous restaurant.
8.7
On arrival we were struck by the beautiful and lush tropical gardens. We were greated with a cold tropical fruit drink and finger foods.Our room was clean but was not spacious.Overall the rooms were a bit tired, the resort itself was nice and set right on the beach.
餐饮提示: The beach club restaurant is very good.
Debra R. 夫妇 Australia, 2010年1月17日
Excellent Choice

Great location, excellent staff. Always ready to transport us to any location on the island and had excellent suggestions for activities, dining, etc. We had an outstanding experience at this resort. Great value for money.
9.3
The Beach Club is an excellent resort hotel. The staff were excellent at all times - timely pick-up at airport and return after our stay. Beautiful villa facing the beach - the downstair villas are the best! Beautiful island, enhanced only by the quality of the Beach Club! Excellent value for the money spent.
观光/景点提示: Plan ahead and book activities in advance during high season if possible - dinner at the yacht club - spectacular; trip to Great Barrier Reef; treatments at new high end resort.
Stewart B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2010年1月16日
Beach Club Hamilton sland

No kids...private beach!
8
I liked this hotel. We got treated with respect and as adults. The rooms were well attended to, staff friendly, and the beach and pool was peaceful with no kids around. Food was excellent for breakfast and dinner. make sure you get a room on the ground floor rather than the second floor, as you can walk straight out onto the beach from your room.
旅行须知: Take a hike up to one of the view points on the island. It's worth the effort

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 客房哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 客房哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 餐厅哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 沙滩哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 沙滩哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 沙滩哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 沙滩哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 高尔夫球场哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 沙滩哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 高尔夫球场哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 沙滩哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 大厅哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 客房哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A07