arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

哈密尔顿岛海滩俱乐部度假村 (Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort)

Hamilton Island, 汉密尔顿岛, 降灵群岛, 澳大利亚 4803

棒棒哒 7.9
来自18条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自18份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 6.6
  • 餐饮 7.8

Stewart B.
英国
2010年2月3日
Beach Club Hamilton sland
No kids...private beach!
Kinda small, with only one restaurant for all day use.
I liked this hotel. We got treated with respect and as adults. The rooms were well attended to, staff friendly, and the beach and pool was peaceful with no kids around. Food was excellent for breakfast and dinner. make sure you get a room on the ground floor rather than the second floor, as you can walk straight out onto the beach from your room.

Debra R.
澳大利亚
2010年1月20日
Excellent Choice
Great location, excellent staff. Always ready to transport us to any location on the island and had excellent suggestions for activities, dining, etc. We had an outstanding experience at this resort. Great value for money.
None. The entire experience was thoroughly enjoyable.
The Beach Club is an excellent resort hotel. The staff were excellent at all times - timely pick-up at airport and return after our stay. Beautiful villa facing the beach - the downstair villas are the best! Beautiful island, enhanced only by the quality of the Beach Club! Excellent value for the money spent.

Yasmin E.
澳大利亚
2009年10月23日
My wedding accommodation
Breakfast was great! Pool is lovely being an infinity. Great staff that will drive you anywhere and pick you up any where. All you do is ask any restaurant or retail outlet and wolla, they are there within minutes to take you back to the hotel. Great location also.
As per the review title, this was the resort I stayed in for our wedding night. The bridesmaids all got ready here during the morning which included food for lunch and champagne. My husband carried me over the threshold and to our suprise, we entered our room that wasn't cleaned, there were glasses and plates, and serviettes and towels on the floor and the bed wasn't made. Very dissappointing given they saw me in the wedding dress leave. I thought they would have put a chocolate or champagne in the room as a little special gesture but I was sadly mistaken. This hotel is not worth the money, nor the 5 stars it apparently has.
The Beach Club Resort is in a great location and I loved the no kids factor! It's central and very easy to get around the whole island with their free 24 hour buggy service. The staff will go out of their way for little obscure requests which we appreciated and the breakfast was great however, our room wasn't made up on our wedding day so you can imagine our disappointment when my husband carried me over the threshold to an absolute mess. This resort was advertised as a 5 star resort (the only one on the island) but I would say this is at best a 4 star resort. It is right on the beach, and the next star down is a 4 but family orientated, and the next one up is a 6 or a 7 but cost jumps about $1k per night so this is the best option however, I believe in managing expectations and if people book a 5 star hotel, they should get just that. This hotel is over rated, and over priced. Disappointing that Hamilton Island is renowned for weddings but there seems to be a sense of 'another one' rather than doing something 'memorable' for wedding couples.. at the very least, they should have cleaned the room.

Walter A.
美国
2009年8月4日
One of the best resort hotels
Site Staff Service
Wine tasting should be held more frequently
An amazing experience! Beautiful facilities in a breath taking setting. Highest quality of service from a wonderful staff who couldnt do enough and were happy to do so. We did not want to leave. Highly recommend staying here.

YO F.
日本
2009年7月29日
スタッフ最高
Hayman島に泊まった後の滞在だったので豪華さにかけていたような印象です。しかし、ホテルの日本人スタッフの対応も大変良かったので大変満足です。
ホテル前のビーチの砂は裸足では少し痛かったです

WOORI L.
韩国
2016年4月30日
최고의 전망
자연과 함께 어우러진 호텔. 밖에서 보면 그저그럴 수 있지만 라운지, 객실, 식사장소 모두 최고의 호텔이었다. 원하는 장소를 얘기하면 내려주고 픽업해주어 버기없어도 불편함 없이 잘 다녔음

Edmee W.
荷兰
2013年9月12日
Luxe hotel maar kamers enigszins vergane glorie
gratis transfers, samenwerking met andere hotels/winkels, bagageservice
Op het vliegveld werden we ontvangen voor de bagageband en hoefden niet zelf op onze koffers te wachten (dat deed de porter). Inchecken verliep soepel en in de lounge in plaats van aan de balie. Op het hele eiland konden bij alle restaurants en winkels de aankopen op de kamer geboekt worden, dus nooit geld op zak. Gratis vervoer over het eiland en gratis watersportactiviteiten. IJswater, zonnenbrandmelk en handdoeken voor bij het zwembad en op het strand, maar helaas wel erg weinig ligbedden. Verwarmd zwembad en gratis internet (uitzonderlijk in Australie). Late check-out kon attenter. Lounge op luchthaven zonder service.

Andrea P.
意大利
2014年9月29日
Bello ma un po' caro...
Colazione, attenzione del personale e la piscina
Ottimo soggiorno serviti e riveriti da tutto il personale che è sempre gentilissimo. La cena sulla spiaggia purtroppo è stata fatta a bordo piscina a causa delle previsioni di forte vento, è stata ottima ma carissima!