我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 (Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel)

Uhlandstraße 188-189, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 (显示地图)

立即预订!

希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 客房 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 客房 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 健身房 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 健身房 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 健身房 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 健身房 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 接待处 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 大厅 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 大厅 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 会议室 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 会议室 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 会议室 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 会议室 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 会议室 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 接待处
酒店所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 214
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.8

来自42份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
8.7
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.4
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (42)
排序:
Yijen C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年4月26日
經濟實惠的住宿選擇

乾淨 服務態度佳 地點方便
8.7
Ming H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2012年6月1日
早餐非常值得!

早餐 跟清潔
10
早餐包含再所有入宿旅客 選擇非常多樣 早餐吃飽一點 可以不用吃中餐 氣氛很好,房間很新,整潔~ 服務態度很好 周邊交通運輸方便 鄰近商店街 逛街方便
Daniel K. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月28日
Clean, Attentive and Perfect

Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
10
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Daniel K. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月26日
Perfect Stay

Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
10
Kit C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2013年9月30日
This is my worse stay in a hotel .

Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
6.3
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Elaine S. 单行旅客 2013年8月2日
Value for money

Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
9
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Peter D. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年7月12日
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend

Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
7.7
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Simon P. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年3月9日
Clean comfy hotel in decent location

Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
8.7
Nicolas G. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年12月29日
Nice Hotel , good location

Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
9
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Charles C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年11月8日
Efficient

Proximity to Kudamm
8
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
夜生活提示: For the smokers: nice bar(Tuxedo) towards Kurfürstendamm that also allows cigars.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 客房希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 客房希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 健身房希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 健身房希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 健身房希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 健身房希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 接待处希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 餐厅希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 餐厅希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 餐厅希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 大厅希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 大厅希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 会议室希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 会议室希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 会议室希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 会议室希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 会议室希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 接待处希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 大厅希尔顿汉普顿到柏林市西酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3A03