arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (228)

商务旅客 (5)

夫妇 (89)

单行旅客 (105)

家庭及年幼儿童 (5)

家庭及大龄儿童 (8)

团队游客 (16)

棒棒哒
7.7
来自228份点评
环境和清洁度
7.1
设施
5.7
位置
8.7
客房舒适度
7.6
服务
8.3
性价比
8.2
餐饮
6.5

6.8 Manuel R.
Spain
2016年5月15日
Good service value money
The staff was very helpful. The room was very clean. They need to solve the mosquitoes feeding only

7.2 ari V.
Finland
2016年5月17日
7,5
Ok Good service with taxis and trips

7.2 sophie M.
Philippines
2016年5月6日
Stayed at the sister hotel which is a homestay
Arrived here late so he'd obviously given our room away so we were sent down the road to a homestay. (Which I was told was $45 a night) Lovely woman, lovely kids. The room was large but sadly the bed was very very very hard. It had no give at all! The wall was in fact a glass screen with wall paper to cover it so it felt uncomfortable everytime someone walked passed. It also let alot of noise is from the family below, which is as expected if you're in a homestay but we didn't book a homestay. A door bell was still connected in the room so that rang 4 times at 7am which freaked me out because I didn't know what it was. Clean bathroom and bedroom, just did not sleep a wink in that bed!

8.4 Phuong H.
Vietnam
2016年4月10日
Kool homestay
Love this room : clean - warm - and comfortable. Love it

5.2 Stefano C.
Italy
2016年4月8日
once is totally enough
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.

4 Byunggun K.
Vietnam
2016年4月4日
Terrible Noise
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.

8.4 Katherine N.
Thailand
2016年3月4日
Good stay
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners

6.8 Yiling L.
Taiwan
2016年3月7日
not bad
fine stay

2 Jason W.
Vietnam
2016年1月24日
Worst night in vietnam
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up

3 Kate M.
United Kingdom
2016年1月8日
Left as soon as we walked in
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.