每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

河内顾问酒店 (Hanoi Advisor Hotel)

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, 还剑区-老城区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房
河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 景观 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房 河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 还剑区-老城区 客房数: 14
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自158份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
8.8
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (158)
排序:
Liangping Z. 商务旅客 China, 2014年1月11日
第二天的房子还不错

性价比优
8.3
第一天到的时候住的一间房很小,而且清洁做得不好。但是第二天给换到了顶层,就很不错。但是高楼层好像水不够热,老板服务态度不错,还给提供了的一次免费洗衣的服务。需要的三叉头和地图,叫车都很周到。但是换钱汇率比较不值,碰到金店还是自己去换好了。
Kun Y. 夫妇 China, 2013年4月1日
酒店太简陋 不推荐

除了服务实在找不到优点了
4
简陋的酒店 wifi基本上不去床太软了 房间很潮湿 睡不好觉
Chin M. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年5月1日
非常非常友善的老板

地點佳丶價格便宜丶老板誠實且樂於幫忙!!
7.7
這是一間非常好的hotel, 房間稱不上豪華丶但乾淨,舒適丶且陽台看出去即非常伝統的河內市景 丶感覺很棒。另外老闆doan人非常的友善丶英文很好丶我雖然因為早已訂好所有行程而沒有跟他訂任何的行程丶 但他仍楽於提供資訊且老實丶而且租機車超過時間他也沒有再另外收費,價格也相對便宜丶 值得信任且推薦的好老板,下次去河內丶我還會住這家!
Asma N. 夫妇 Thailand, 2014年4月15日
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi

super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
8.3
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
Fabio S. 单行旅客 Italy, 2014年4月15日
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel

staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
10
I couldn't spend my time better...
Lauren S. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年4月8日
Great value, location and staff

The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
8.7
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Sophie M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月1日
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy

The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
9.3
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.
Mei J. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年2月26日
nice staff

old room but cozy,very kind staff,
9.7
Ilja W. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年1月24日
Great location, check the room before you book

Fast wifi, central location, friendly and helpfull staff
7.3
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, 2 before a trip to halong bay and 2 after. When we checked in (late at night) they upgraded us from a standard room to a deluxe room for free, which was very nice. The deluxe room was bright, big and clean (room 102).bathroom is small, shower is hot. Breakfast is not very big, but you will get what you pay for. After our trip we got the standard room which was not as nice as the deluxe. The standard room is very small, had ants, was a bit smelly (wrong sewer connection), but great wifi. Breakfast is at your room. You order the day before and tell the staff the time you want your breakfast, which is great. We experienced that they were always late. So if you have to leave at a certain time, order your breakfast a little earlier. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, even when we decided to book our tour elsewhere. Location is central and therefore noisy. When people come and go early or late you will hear that, so bring earplugs.
Quoc H. 单行旅客 Vietnam, 2014年1月11日
Good location, value for money, friendly staff

Good location, value for money, friendly staff
7.3
Good location, value for money, friendly staff However: room is quite small, hotel interior is very very basic, and no breakfast included although it was advertised "breakfast included" when I booked the hotel (perhaps you need to ask for it?)

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

河内顾问酒店 河内河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 景观河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房河内顾问酒店 河内 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B06