查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自179条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自179份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 5.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 8.1
排序条件

jean B.(来自法国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Good hotel
Stqff; roon; services
Reqlly good hotel
点评日期: 2015年10月30日

David R.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了17晚(2015年10月)
Good location, big room, friendly staff
Good location - near Old Quarter and walking distance to Ho Tay , Thuc Bach and Hoan Kiem; friendly and helpful staff - speaks English and always wearing a smile, very polite; big rooms
Had a nice stay; my children liked the big room and clean wash room; The negatives: some of the towels are very old and need to be changed; Some pillows are a bit "hard" and when my wife requested for an extra pillow, they provided an old pillow with signs of molds; The air-cons, though functional, need repair (swing).
点评日期: 2015年10月30日

Ching H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Nothing special
Nothing special
Located near a junction, quite noisy if the room is facing street. Walking distance to west lake and several attractions. Anyway, I hope the staff will switch on the lights in the lobby especially during evening when the sky is getting dark because of raining.
点评日期: 2015年10月4日

Chau T.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
average
Location
Not comfortable with old and ragged bathroom towels. The fridge does not work. I will not come back there.
点评日期: 2015年9月9日

baudouin H.(来自比利时)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Very Nice Hotel
Room size, Hotel location, staff, value for money
The staff was very nice and helpful. For instance, they agreed to lend me an iron when I requested it for free. I also appreciated the breakfast which was quite a lot of food. The hotel is not very new but it has this charm of old house converted in hotels. With the agoda discount, I paid less than 20 USD/ night breakfast included which is an excellent value for the money.
点评日期: 2015年9月7日

Nhan D.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了6晚(2015年8月)
Good
good
good
点评日期: 2015年8月13日

Keisuke N.(来自日本)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
old
free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
点评日期: 2015年7月17日

Erica G.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
comfortable budget hotel
value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
Good hotel
点评日期: 2015年4月21日

Le T.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Good Hotel
Value, Location & Clean
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

Lee N.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Comfort in a good location
comfort, style, location
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
点评日期: 2015年1月9日