arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自178条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自178份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 5.5
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 8.1

David R.
菲律宾
2015年10月30日
Good location, big room, friendly staff
Good location - near Old Quarter and walking distance to Ho Tay , Thuc Bach and Hoan Kiem; friendly and helpful staff - speaks English and always wearing a smile, very polite; big rooms
Had a nice stay; my children liked the big room and clean wash room; The negatives: some of the towels are very old and need to be changed; Some pillows are a bit "hard" and when my wife requested for an extra pillow, they provided an old pillow with signs of molds; The air-cons, though functional, need repair (swing).

Ching H.
马来西亚
2015年10月4日
Nothing special
Nothing special
Located near a junction, quite noisy if the room is facing street. Walking distance to west lake and several attractions. Anyway, I hope the staff will switch on the lights in the lobby especially during evening when the sky is getting dark because of raining.

Chau T.
美国
2015年9月9日
average
Location
Not comfortable with old and ragged bathroom towels. The fridge does not work. I will not come back there.

baudouin H.
比利时
2015年9月7日
Very Nice Hotel
Room size, Hotel location, staff, value for money
The staff was very nice and helpful. For instance, they agreed to lend me an iron when I requested it for free. I also appreciated the breakfast which was quite a lot of food. The hotel is not very new but it has this charm of old house converted in hotels. With the agoda discount, I paid less than 20 USD/ night breakfast included which is an excellent value for the money.

Nhan D.
越南
2015年8月13日
Good
good
good

Keisuke N.
日本
2015年7月17日
old
free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.

Erica G.
澳大利亚
2015年4月21日
comfortable budget hotel
value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
Good hotel

Le T.
越南
2015年2月25日
Good Hotel
Value, Location & Clean

Lee N.
澳大利亚
2015年1月9日
Comfort in a good location
comfort, style, location
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.

Daniel T.
英国
2014年9月21日
Very pleasant stay
Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.