每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

河内中央公园酒店 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.2

来自119份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
8.4
位置
9.0
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (119)
排序:
Smile Z. 单行旅客 China, 2014年1月30日
交通一般,但员工不错,早餐不错,房间偏小,但干净,洗澡舒服

房间不大 门牌很小 有点难找 不过工作人员友善会做美味的早餐,门口就是市场,离水上剧场很近,不过得饶半个还剑湖才到机场巴士,有点小远,总体还不错,是家温馨的小旅馆
7.3
举报此点评
Ma W. 商务旅客 China, 2011年6月24日
非常有意思的酒店

房间整洁。。服务好但是不会中文非常的不方便。。
9.7
那天到酒店已经非常的晚。。服务生非常客气的把我们安排住宿。。晚上睡的很舒服。。虽然外面很闷热(有热带风暴0)。房间却干净舒适。。下次去旅行还是住那里
举报此点评
Yang H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年7月14日
友善的旅館

友善的員工,好吃的早餐
7.3
位置有點難找,不過其實還蠻方便的。 價錢蠻便宜,有好吃的早餐。房間的衛浴設備不錯,不過晚上聽的到冷氣運轉的聲音。
举报此点评
Stanley L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2011年11月27日
交通便利,但是隔音差了點

豐盛的早餐
7
住宿的期間,剛好隔壁樓在施工,所以白天都會聽到工程的噪音,晚上就不會施工。若是白天想要待在旅館休息,會被敲牆的噪音,而無法好好的休息。 房門的隔音不佳,可以清楚聽到隔壁房開關門的聲音。
观光/景点提示: 距離水上木偶秀,約只需2~3分鐘的腳程,離環劍湖也很近。
举报此点评
Thinagharan L. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2016年1月24日
Surprise upgrade to spacious family room

Convenient location at Hanoi Old Quarter, Quiet environment, pleasant and clean room
8
My room was upgraded to a larger family room that was nice and comfortable. I noticed there we water droplets on the ceiling of bathroom dripping on my head. The hot water was also not consistent. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay and I had privacy. I will surely return to this hotel the next time.
举报此点评
Jodi S. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年11月25日
There are better options

Location,
4.3
Stayed 2 nights before moving to a much better hotel in Hanoi. The staff member was asleep when we arrived & asked us for our passports and told us to sit down. We thought he was checking us in, only to realize a few minutes later that he was asleep again! Our bed was two twins pushed together with sheets (both top & bottom) that were 5 inches too short for the width of the bed. The duvet also didn't reach across the width of the bed. One side (ie.one twin bed) was so hard that it was like sleeping on plywood. The breakfast was lacking as well. Very limited selection. The daytime front desk staff was quite pleasant & did have sheets properly put on our bed for the 2nd night after we asked. There are definitely better options at this price point in Hanoi.
举报此点评
Peter F. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年10月8日
A Great Stay

Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
10
One of the best
举报此点评
Sau Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2015年10月8日
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs

Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
举报此点评
Peter F. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年10月6日
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
9.7
Excellent
举报此点评
Ilya K. 夫妇 Israel, 2015年9月24日
Great value for money

Service, Location,
9
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
河内中央公园酒店 河内河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 套房河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 餐厅河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 大厅河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 客房河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 大厅河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 设施河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 设施河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 客房河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 客房河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 设施河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 设施河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 客房河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 套房河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 套房河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 大厅河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 酒店外观河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 餐厅河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 大厅河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 大厅河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 大厅河内中央公园酒店 河内 - 卫浴间


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A02