每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

河内乔酒店 (Hanoi Ciao Hotel)

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, 还剑区河内大教堂, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
河内乔酒店 河内 - 餐厅 河内乔酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 河内乔酒店 河内 - 酒店外观 河内乔酒店 河内 - 接待处 河内乔酒店 河内 - 景观 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房
河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 酒店外观 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 餐厅 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台
所在区域: 还剑区河内大教堂 客房数: 20
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.3

来自144份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.2
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (144)
排序:
Chang H. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年2月15日
位置优越但房间空间小

位置优越
8
离教堂很近,吃喝玩乐方便。但房间小,浴室小,隔音效果差,但是相对便宜的价格,也过得去吧!去乘坐机场MINIBUS步行不到15分钟。
餐饮提示: 周围几十家中高档餐饮,非常方便。
He W. 单行旅客 China, 2012年12月30日
位置优越,服务很好的酒店

位置很好,服务很好,早餐很丰富
10
位置很好,紧邻大教堂,在房间就能听到大教堂的钟声,走过去大概5分钟的样子。工作人员的态度很好,也很热情。早餐很丰盛,有多样品种供选择,很不错。
观光/景点提示: 离大教堂很近。
Wenbin H. 夫妇 China, 2012年4月3日
位置优越但客房空间较小。二楼窗台外的景观小

距离大教堂很近,拐弯就到,距离机场大巴出发点5分钟脚程
8
前台服务小弟很nice,一去就有免费的welcome juice,晚上11:30说要给手机充值,小弟飞快地跑出去买卡,喘着气回来完成充值。要买回程车票,经过确认,通过酒店小弟定,和自己去买没有什么价格差别。
观光/景点提示: 晚上6-7点是大教堂的弥撒时间。
Wu H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2010年8月17日
看網路去定的飯店,有點後悔

就在河內還劍湖大教堂旁邊,地點不錯!
4.7
選擇住在這個飯店其實是因為網路的評價相當高,我住進去之後,所有來訪的越南朋友,每個人都建議我下次不要在選擇這家旅館,因為附近實在太多旅館可供選擇,品質更好價格並沒有更貴。 這個旅館隱藏在巷子裡面,一出門就是一個熱門的路邊攤,出入往大教堂的小巷只有兩公尺寬,卻要跟滿滿坐在路邊的顧客與偶爾經過的摩托車搶道。 如我上述的不滿意點,這個旅館一個樓層平均兩到三個房,就是一般民宅改裝,總共六樓,我住在六樓,出入須要電梯。結果電梯不靈光,關門要等很久。然後你看到廣告說網路免費,但是卻在我入住的一個星期中,完全故障。我不認為這是偶然,根本就是沒有誠意去維護。我入住的第二個晚上,河內下大雨,整個晚上,在我的房間聽到非常大的雨水落水聲,我在想糟糕,河內一定淹大水。結果根本不是,是我房間不知道為什麼,雨水流動聲音在天花板放大回響,你可以想像這麼大的聲音,當然是一夜難眠。去反映給他們知道,卻是一副很驚訝的反應。有點可笑。
Atsuko Y. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年9月2日
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7.3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Mai N. 商务旅客 Vietnam, 2014年4月24日
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7.3
enjoyable stay
Waltraut R. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年4月23日
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4.7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Sandra W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年3月31日
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. 单行旅客 Vietnam, 2014年1月12日
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6.3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. 夫妇 Czech Republic, 2014年1月5日
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8.3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

河内乔酒店 河内河内乔酒店 河内 - 餐厅河内乔酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内乔酒店 河内 - 酒店外观河内乔酒店 河内 - 接待处河内乔酒店 河内 - 景观河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 酒店外观河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 餐厅河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台


AS-AGWEB-3B03