每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

河内乔酒店 (Hanoi Ciao Hotel)

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, 还剑区河内大教堂, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Splendid Star Classic Hotel

河内乔酒店 河内 - 餐厅 河内乔酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 河内乔酒店 河内 - 酒店外观 河内乔酒店 河内 - 接待处 河内乔酒店 河内 - 景观 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房
河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 酒店外观 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 餐厅 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房 河内乔酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台
酒店所在区域: 还剑区河内大教堂 客房数: 20
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自141份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.2
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (141)
排序:
Chang H. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年2月15日
位置优越但房间空间小

位置优越
8
离教堂很近,吃喝玩乐方便。但房间小,浴室小,隔音效果差,但是相对便宜的价格,也过得去吧!去乘坐机场MINIBUS步行不到15分钟。
餐饮提示: 周围几十家中高档餐饮,非常方便。
He W. 单行旅客 China, 2012年12月30日
位置优越,服务很好的酒店

位置很好,服务很好,早餐很丰富
10
位置很好,紧邻大教堂,在房间就能听到大教堂的钟声,走过去大概5分钟的样子。工作人员的态度很好,也很热情。早餐很丰盛,有多样品种供选择,很不错。
观光/景点提示: 离大教堂很近。
Wenbin H. 夫妇 China, 2012年4月3日
位置优越但客房空间较小。二楼窗台外的景观小

距离大教堂很近,拐弯就到,距离机场大巴出发点5分钟脚程
8
前台服务小弟很nice,一去就有免费的welcome juice,晚上11:30说要给手机充值,小弟飞快地跑出去买卡,喘着气回来完成充值。要买回程车票,经过确认,通过酒店小弟定,和自己去买没有什么价格差别。
观光/景点提示: 晚上6-7点是大教堂的弥撒时间。
Sandra W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年3月31日
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. 单行旅客 Vietnam, 2014年1月12日
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6.3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. 夫妇 Czech Republic, 2014年1月5日
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8.3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Kam K. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年1月4日
Short and Simple

Location, TV, Bed
6
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Gemma P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月10日
Excellent location - good value for money

central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
9.3
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Kenneth B. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年10月18日
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff

Lovely staff
5
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
David S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年7月19日
Quiet street in old Hanoi

location, window view, value
7.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

河内乔酒店 河内河内乔酒店 河内 - 餐厅河内乔酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内乔酒店 河内 - 酒店外观河内乔酒店 河内 - 接待处河内乔酒店 河内 - 景观河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 酒店外观河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 餐厅河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 客房河内乔酒店 河内 - 阳台/露台


AS-AGWEB-3B07