每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

河内舒适的酒店2 (Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2)

58 Hang Be Street, 还剑区-老城区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 酒店外观 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房
河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房 河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 还剑区-老城区
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自102份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.9
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (102)
排序:
Smile Z. 单行旅客 China, 2014年1月30日
交通一般,但员工不错,早餐不错,房间偏小,但干净,洗澡舒服

房间不大 门牌很小 有点难找 不过工作人员友善会做美味的早餐,门口就是市场,离水上剧场很近,不过得饶半个还剑湖才到机场巴士,有点小远,总体还不错,是家温馨的小旅馆
7.3
Ma W. 商务旅客 China, 2011年6月24日
非常有意思的酒店

房间整洁。。服务好但是不会中文非常的不方便。。
9.7
那天到酒店已经非常的晚。。服务生非常客气的把我们安排住宿。。晚上睡的很舒服。。虽然外面很闷热(有热带风暴0)。房间却干净舒适。。下次去旅行还是住那里
Yang H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年7月14日
友善的旅館

友善的員工,好吃的早餐
7.3
位置有點難找,不過其實還蠻方便的。 價錢蠻便宜,有好吃的早餐。房間的衛浴設備不錯,不過晚上聽的到冷氣運轉的聲音。
Stanley L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2011年11月27日
交通便利,但是隔音差了點

豐盛的早餐
7
住宿的期間,剛好隔壁樓在施工,所以白天都會聽到工程的噪音,晚上就不會施工。若是白天想要待在旅館休息,會被敲牆的噪音,而無法好好的休息。 房門的隔音不佳,可以清楚聽到隔壁房開關門的聲音。
观光/景点提示: 距離水上木偶秀,約只需2~3分鐘的腳程,離環劍湖也很近。
Geoffrie K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年12月16日
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Chee W. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年7月31日
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Robert M. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年7月20日
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Alexander K. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年4月22日
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7.7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Eddie W. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年4月21日
short stay. nothing to shout.

shopping, old quarter, cheap
5.7
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Dave P. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年4月18日
Nice hotel. good location but some problems

Location, breakfast, comfort
9.3
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

河内舒适的酒店2 河内河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 酒店外观河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 客房河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 卫浴间河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 卫浴间河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 卫浴间河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 接待处河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 接待处河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 大厅河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 大厅河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 餐厅河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 餐厅河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 餐厅河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 餐厅河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 餐厅河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 餐厅河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 餐厅河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 商务中心河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 酒店内饰河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 酒店内饰河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 酒店外观河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 酒店内饰河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 酒店内饰河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 酒店内饰河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 酒店内饰河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 酒店外观河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 酒店外观河内舒适的酒店2 河内 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3C06