arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

河内旧中心酒店 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 还剑区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (188)

商务旅客 (6)

夫妇 (93)

单行旅客 (51)

家庭及年幼儿童 (5)

家庭及大龄儿童 (10)

团队游客 (23)

超级赞
8.7
来自188份点评
环境和清洁度
8.7
设施
7.5
位置
9.3
客房舒适度
8.8
服务
8.9
性价比
9.0
餐饮
7.7

8.8 Jarungjit K.
Thailand
2016年4月18日
value of money, must come back
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.

9.6 Sharon W.
Australia
2016年4月4日
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.

9.6 Yue Z.
United States of America
2016年4月3日
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.

10 Mohd H.
Singapore
2016年3月28日
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.

9.3 Stephanie M.
Germany
2015年12月28日
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.

8.7 Hendrik J.
Netherlands
2015年12月12日
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.

8.3 Rachel L.
Malaysia
2015年12月22日
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.

8 Rachel L.
Malaysia
2015年12月22日
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!

3.7 Patrick W.
Germany
2015年9月20日
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.

8.7 Melissa M.
United States of America
2015年8月25日
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff