每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

河内旧中心酒店 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房
河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 套房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 还剑区 客房数: 9
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自134份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
9.4
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (134)
排序:
Wenjing H. 单行旅客 China, 2013年10月4日
前台帅哥服务很热情,酒店位置离中心城区挺近,出入方便。

服务、卫生、餐饮
8
Shuang L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年6月16日
房间宽敞透亮,早餐量大

早餐量大,房间大,洗澡水热
9
总体感觉不错,房间比较宽敞,也有窗户很透亮,早餐量很大,设施略陈旧;距离还剑湖步行10分钟左右,离周六夜市也很近,离机场开车1小时左右,酒店接送收费
Ya W. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年7月11日
下次還會想住

很乾淨,設備齊全,有電梯,離湖邊近
8.7
很乾淨,設備齊全,有電梯,離湖邊近,周圍熱鬧,旁邊轉角雜貨店便宜,早餐還不錯,賣的下龍灣行程不貴,又可寄放行李!!
Lai C. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2012年9月14日
服務好

位置优越
9.3
想有數天購物和了解越南人民,河內是不的地方,這裡治安很好,生活優閒,水果,海鮮和小吃多采多姿,而高級餐廳可到帝國酒店,那餐廳環境很好。 請注意上下班很塞車,如安排去其他境點可論教酒店,它們會詳細說清楚給你知。
旅行须知: 對不懂開摩托車的人來說,交通不便
Lai C. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2012年9月14日
置優越

服務一流
9.3
境點和購物算是佳,你可步行到要看的境點而不用坐車,酒店供應的地圖可以使用而不致迷路,還有街道牌很清楚,樹木很多很大在下午行走也不怕熱。 治安也好但車很多,滿街頭小吃任選擇,我在其中感覺自在。
Richard H. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月9日
Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Staff, location, price
7.7
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Spencer O. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月5日
fantastic staff -made the holiday

Staff, price, location
10
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Joel M. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2014年5月25日
Good Value

Price, Location, Staff
9.3
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Martin S. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年5月11日
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff

clean - helpful staff - great location
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Christopher L. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月28日
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

河内旧中心酒店 河内河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 套房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 接待处河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 酒店外观河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 酒店外观河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 设施河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 设施河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 设施河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 设施河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 设施河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 设施河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 客房河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 设施河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 设施河内旧中心酒店 河内 - 设施


AS-AGWEB-3A03