每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

河内浪漫酒店 (Hanoi Romance Hotel)

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, 还剑区-老城区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 大厅 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 大厅 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 餐厅 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 餐厅 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房
河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 大厅 河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 大厅
所在区域: 还剑区-老城区 客房数: 36
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自172份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
8.7
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (172)
排序:
Hu J. 团队游客 China, 2014年6月16日
距离还剑湖附近出行方便,酒店是中央空调。环境简约干净。我基本每次到河内出差都住在这里

早餐丰盛,简约干净
8
Jingyi W. 夫妇 China, 2014年4月7日
位于闹市中,位置很方便,

位置好,热情
8.3
位置很方便,房间小,
Ke W. 夫妇 China, 2012年10月7日
很新的酒店但客房空间较小

服务好,客房很新
9.3
由于在河内第二天一早就要走,所以仅住了4个小时就离开了,前台人员态度很好,协助我预订了第二天一早的班车
Tanzekun X. 夫妇 China, 2012年8月18日
服务不错,房间不大但布置温馨

服务生热情,房间干净
9.7
只呆了一晚,但是在agoda上交了两晚的钱,前台服务生在我没能成功agpda订单中离店日期的情况下特意给我们退回了一晚的房费非常感动!
Shane M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月3日
big spacious room that was very comfortable

comfortable, affordable, friendly
9
A really good stay at this hotel. Breakfast had variety, Daniel the concierge was most informative and attentive - a real asset to the hotel. Lots of little places to eat around here, easy to walk around and enjoy Hanoi's shopping and sights.
Then P. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年6月12日
Good stay

Cleanliness, Strategic Location & Good breakfast
8
Overall good. Only my other room mate burned the socket when they tried to plug in. Supposedly this is not the guest fault but the reception asked for a fine of few dollars of it. It is not about the money problem but reception shouldn't put the responsible to the guest. The socket might being used for ages and it is not new. We had an early flight on 6am and they tried to cook the breakfast for us. That is a very good treat and thank you to all of them.
Adrian E. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年5月31日
Nice new room, attentive staff, central location

Attentive staff, new clean room, central location
8.3
Stayed for 4 nights. Room was newely renovated and clean, window faced a wall though. Friendly attentive staff. Buffet breakfast of average quality.
Ma X. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年5月20日
good hotel for budget and backpackers

centrally located, very accomodating staff, high speed of internet
8
the staff team have been very helpful and made it easier for us to move around and explore Hanoi. We had a great time.As for the hotel, our stay has been very satisfactory specially the hotel's cleanliness. There is however, one comment would like to raise for improvement. There are times that room 203 smells like cigar smoke probably because it is located near the stairs and am not sure if that is a smoking area.Probably they could improve on that for future customers.
Chua A. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年5月20日
Clean & Nice Hotel

Clean, Big, Good location
5.7
This was quite a good time, value for money. The room is clean and the hotel is in good location, in the midst of old quarter.
Ronald K. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年5月15日
Excellent value for money

Friendly helpful staff, rooms are modern although small and without natural light, nicely located stones throw away from food and drinks
9
The standard of the rooms is very high when compared to what you get for the same price elsewhere. Best to check if the wi if works though as a lot of hotels seem to have problems in the old quarter. Otherwise a very pleasant stay and would recommend it for those not wanting to spend too much.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

河内浪漫酒店 河内河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 大厅河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 大厅河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 餐厅河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 餐厅河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 客房河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 大厅河内浪漫酒店 河内 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3A02