arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (725)

商务旅客 (73)

夫妇 (319)

单行旅客 (208)

家庭及年幼儿童 (19)

家庭及大龄儿童 (22)

团队游客 (84)

超级赞
8.1
来自725份点评
环境和清洁度
8.2
设施
7.4
位置
8.0
客房舒适度
8.2
服务
8.4
性价比
8.5
餐饮
7.2

10 Zachary E.
United States of America
2013年11月25日
Great stay
staff, location, price
This hotel is a great value. It is in a good location and is easy to find. The breakfast was solid and the staff doing a great job taking care of guests.

8.7 Grace B.
United Kingdom
2013年12月16日
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Excellent service from friendly attentive staff. This hotel offers very good value for money.

7.7 Kok C.
Malaysia
2013年12月4日
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff

9 HO P.
Malaysia
2013年11月11日
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.

8.7 HO P.
Malaysia
2013年11月14日
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.

8.7 HO P.
Malaysia
2013年11月14日
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies

8.3 HO P.
Malaysia
2013年11月7日
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.

8.3 Pam W.
Austria
2013年11月15日
Great value, excellent staff and great breakfasts
The lift, friendly staff and the choice of breakfasts freshly cooked to order.
We had our first 3 night in Hanoi at this hotel and also had 2 more nights there. It was the only hotel we stayed in which had a lift. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and they were very happy. I think there were at least 12 different breakfasts including English, French and American. The rooms were quite good and there was lots of hot water, but the best thing was the staff. I can't praise them enough for being such a happy and friendly lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is also located in the old quarter which is very interesting.

10 Wendy S.
Australia
2013年11月13日
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey

8.7 Peter S.
Australia
2013年10月13日
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location