arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (726)

商务旅客 (73)

夫妇 (320)

单行旅客 (208)

家庭及年幼儿童 (19)

家庭及大龄儿童 (22)

团队游客 (84)

超级赞
8.1
来自726份点评
环境和清洁度
8.2
设施
7.4
位置
8.0
客房舒适度
8.2
服务
8.4
性价比
8.5
餐饮
7.2

10 Wendy S.
Australia
2013年11月13日
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey

8.7 Peter S.
Australia
2013年10月13日
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location

10 Kosol S.
Thailand
2013年10月8日
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.

7 Andrea V.
Italy
2013年10月4日
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good

9 Aino L.
Malaysia
2013年9月24日
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!

9.3 Alan P.
United Kingdom
2013年10月2日
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you

8.3 Carol S.
Australia
2013年8月22日
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience

7.7 Jie C.
Malaysia
2013年8月15日
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.

8 Robert D.
New Zealand
2013年8月16日
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location

9.7 Simon M.
United Kingdom
2013年8月4日
Excellent Customer Service
Staff, Room size, Location
Excellent Hotel for the price. Room was immaculate. Staff speak very good english and are more than happy to help you find your way around Hanoi. I lost my phone whilst staying at this hotel and the staff were really helpfull, going so far as taking me to the police station to report it lost and translating for me. Breakfast was also good, with a good selection on the menu.