arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (726)

商务旅客 (73)

夫妇 (320)

单行旅客 (208)

家庭及年幼儿童 (19)

家庭及大龄儿童 (22)

团队游客 (84)

超级赞
8.1
来自726份点评
环境和清洁度
8.2
设施
7.4
位置
8.0
客房舒适度
8.2
服务
8.4
性价比
8.5
餐饮
7.2

2 Sophia M.
Vietnam
2016年4月19日
Worst hotel I've ever stayed
Near a market so the street very dirty. Breakfast is very poor. Room is on ly 6-7 sqm (they wrote it 18 sqm) and smells bad. I booked and paid for 3 days but after first day, I moved to another hotel. Don't understand why this hotel could get 8.1 average.

6.8 ashley J.
Australia
2016年4月17日
Nice room
Nice room

7.2 ashley J.
Australia
2016年4月16日
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.

8.4 Fuchsia W.
United Kingdom
2016年4月15日
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.

8.8 Laura C.
United Kingdom
2016年4月17日
Great value! Great staff!
The staff are really professional and just so lovely!! Breakfast is included and is really good! (baguette, eggs how you like, salad, coffee etc). The location is perfect, walking distance to everything but not in a party zone so you can sleep. Only two negatives: room was kind of damp, but this is Hanoi so everywhere is damp. The air con worked well. The other problem is the rooms aren't soundproofed at all so we were woken up by our inconsiderate neighbours next door. But hopefully you will have better neighbour luck when you stay here, which you should because of the staff, breakfast, location and value for money. Oh and the internet is excellent too!!!! Recommended!

7.2 JOHARI A.
Philippines
2016年4月14日
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.

10 romain B.
Cambodia
2016年4月18日
Perfect staff !
Our stay at this hotel was a charm. We were on a late check-in due to the plane's schedule, and were warmly welcomed at 1:45am. (Private taxi a bit overpriced, but ok for a pickup at 1am : 19USD) We've been upgraded to the hotel suites (instead of our two superior rooms) which are wide, comfortable and offer a nice view on the city from its balcony. Water pressure and temperature perfect. Cleanliness in the room perfect (the carpets in the hallway need to be replaced because of stains) Breakfast just fine. Rate : bargain (you get a lot for a very cheap price : booked online with ag*da) I'd like to insist on the kindness of the staff who spontaneously proposed to keep our luggage during the day, open a room to take a shower before we get to the train station (checked out already in the morning)... Or even keep our extra luggage for 4 days when in Sapa in the north ! Just one (little) negative point : they are (a little) insisting in knowing your schedule to propose you extra tours... But not stalking at all !

8.8 Michael E.
Australia
2016年3月27日
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour

8.8 MITCHELLE V.
Philippines
2016年3月28日
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.

6.4 HOW K.
Singapore
2016年3月31日
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.