查看酒店资料

穆岛自然海滩度假村 (Hanoi Victory Hotel)

No 3 Hang Quat Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自203条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自203份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4

Paul W.
澳大利亚
2016年7月8日
Great stay
Great staff, friendly and helpful. Stayed here for a night after returning from a tour. Upgraded room upon arrival and very happy to direct us to local attractions near by.

Katie E.
美国
2016年6月3日
Great Hotel
We were so happy at the Hanoi Victory. The hotel was recommended by a friend who lives in Saigon and we are so glad we chose it. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was quiet and conmfortable with a very nice shower and the location is ideal. It is a perfect hotel for anyone spending a few days in Hanoi...which is a great city to visit.

Kerry S.
英国
2016年4月28日
Loved our stay here!
Great location and very helpful, friendly staff. It was our first trip to Hanoi and really enjoyed our stay at the Victory. It is in the centre of the Old Quarter with easy access to food and entertainment as well as the Hoan Kiem Lake. We had a balcony room which was thoughtfully decorated giving a feel of luxury. The room was clean. Nothing was too much for the staff. They guided us on the cost of taxis which was very useful and let us know about trips they could arrange. A big thank you for arranging our airport transfer by a very helpful driver.

Van V.
越南
2016年1月10日
Nice, helpful staffs
Friendly, helpful staffs
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. On the second day, we were upgraded to deluxe room without paying anything. I was pretty surprised to be honest. The location is so good, right at the center of Hanoi, just a few steps then you can enjoy the Old quarter.

Benny S.
新加坡
2015年12月30日
Friendly Staff
Staff Service, Wifi, Location
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They can converse in good English. Dont expect much for hotel features- what you pay is what you get

Ruth B.
菲律宾
2015年12月7日
Value for money
Near Hoan Kiem Lake; value for money; very good English speaking staff
Happy and loved the English speaking. They even asked us if we want to take a shower upon arrival frim Halobg Bay cruise even we have already checkednout. They allowed us and took care of our luggage for 2 days while we're in Halong Bay.

Kristoffer S.
菲律宾
2015年12月7日
Excellent!
Great Location, Service, and Stay
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)

Ruth B.
菲律宾
2015年12月1日
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.

lim H.
新加坡
2015年11月2日
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.

Wanchalome B.
泰国
2015年10月29日
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast