查看酒店资料

穆岛自然海滩度假村 (Hanoi Victory Hotel)

No 3 Hang Quat Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自203条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自203份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4

Paul W.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great stay
Great staff, friendly and helpful. Stayed here for a night after returning from a tour. Upgraded room upon arrival and very happy to direct us to local attractions near by.
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

Katie E.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Great Hotel
We were so happy at the Hanoi Victory. The hotel was recommended by a friend who lives in Saigon and we are so glad we chose it. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was quiet and conmfortable with a very nice shower and the location is ideal. It is a perfect hotel for anyone spending a few days in Hanoi...which is a great city to visit.
点评日期: 2016年6月3日

Kerry S.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Loved our stay here!
Great location and very helpful, friendly staff. It was our first trip to Hanoi and really enjoyed our stay at the Victory. It is in the centre of the Old Quarter with easy access to food and entertainment as well as the Hoan Kiem Lake. We had a balcony room which was thoughtfully decorated giving a feel of luxury. The room was clean. Nothing was too much for the staff. They guided us on the cost of taxis which was very useful and let us know about trips they could arrange. A big thank you for arranging our airport transfer by a very helpful driver.
点评日期: 2016年4月28日

Van V.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Nice, helpful staffs
Friendly, helpful staffs
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. On the second day, we were upgraded to deluxe room without paying anything. I was pretty surprised to be honest. The location is so good, right at the center of Hanoi, just a few steps then you can enjoy the Old quarter.
点评日期: 2016年1月10日

Benny S.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Friendly Staff
Staff Service, Wifi, Location
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They can converse in good English. Dont expect much for hotel features- what you pay is what you get
点评日期: 2015年12月30日

Ruth B.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Value for money
Near Hoan Kiem Lake; value for money; very good English speaking staff
Happy and loved the English speaking. They even asked us if we want to take a shower upon arrival frim Halobg Bay cruise even we have already checkednout. They allowed us and took care of our luggage for 2 days while we're in Halong Bay.
点评日期: 2015年12月7日

Kristoffer S.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Excellent!
Great Location, Service, and Stay
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
点评日期: 2015年12月7日

Ruth B.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
点评日期: 2015年12月1日

lim H.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
点评日期: 2015年11月2日

Wanchalome B.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
点评日期: 2015年10月29日