每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

福象度假村 (Happy Elephant Resort)

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83100 (显示地图)

立即预订!

福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房
福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 福象度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 布吉风情 客房数: 24
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自30份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
7.3
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Molly L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年2月15日
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8.3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Marie A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月25日
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
Julien B. 家庭及年幼儿童 France, 2015年1月1日
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8.3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
Jack T. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年5月18日
A reliable, friendly little resort.

Friendly staff, convenient location,
8
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
Alison L. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月27日
Amazing value for money

Comfort /price/ breakfast
9.3
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.
Bo L. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年12月29日
Very comfortable room and very hospitality employe

Service, cleaning, comfortable.
8.3
The receptation is very hospitality and very fast for check-in, easy for check-out--just leave the key in the room. The room is bigger enough for a family and you also can cook inside.
Conrad O. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年12月1日
Loved this place

Location, Price, Breakfasts
9.7
I had a great stay at this hotel, it is on the north side of the island, far from the airport (it took about 1 to 1.5 hours to get to the airport). Peaceful location, you will need to get transport to a beach, but that is easy to do. They have an amazing selection of breakfasts. Great place!
Andrew B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年12月1日
Good stay convenient location

Location, pool, price
8.7
Good hotel close to local bars etc, recommend for families or singles looking to stay with a budget
James K. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年8月21日
Very helpful+friendly staff, big room

Swimming Pool, Big Room, Big Bathroom
9.3
Jason P. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年6月1日
A comfortable stay in beautiful Rawai

Location, Price, Staff
9
I absolutely love Rawai and the Happy Elephant resort is just a minute walk away from the Rawai Muay Thai camp and also from the amazing Cashew Nut restaurant. Its not too 'touristy' and the people are so friendly. There is a convenience store, massage place, taxi service and a hair salon just outside the hotel. Its my second time there and i will definitely go back there again!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

福象度假村 普吉岛福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观福象度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观福象度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间福象度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台福象度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间福象度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间福象度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间福象度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观福象度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间福象度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台


AS-AGWEB-3A03