每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

福象度假村 (Happy Elephant Resort)

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83100

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

7.7

来自44份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.3
位置
7.4
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (44)
排序:
Darren C. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2016年2月24日
Great hotel and excellent value for money

Pool, Room size, Staff
7.7
A bit out of the way, but excellent value for money, the room sizes are great , has a pool and the staff were great they solved any issues straight away. I would defiantly stay here again if on a budget.
举报此点评
Henry B. 单行旅客 Canada, 2016年2月22日
Few days

Price service location
9.3
Nice staff, good location, hot showers, clean. Beds were a little stiff for my liking but great location!
举报此点评
David D. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年11月26日
Good spot

pool. location
8.3
Enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately there was a group there at the same time drinking around the clock. Coming home at 4.30 every morning partying in the pool. So we were awake every morning early otherwise would of been a perfect stay
举报此点评
David D. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年11月21日
nice

Quiet location
8.7
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
举报此点评
Alquier O. 夫妇 France, 2015年11月21日
Perfect saty

Clean, comfortable value for money
9.3
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
举报此点评
Clement S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年6月16日
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6.7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
举报此点评
Brooke G. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年5月20日
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8.7
Very good
举报此点评
Molly L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年2月15日
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8.3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
举报此点评
Marie A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月25日
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
举报此点评
Julien B. 家庭及年幼儿童 France, 2015年1月1日
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8.3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
福象度假村 普吉岛福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅福象度假村 普吉岛 - 别墅福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观福象度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观福象度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间福象度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台福象度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间福象度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间福象度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台福象度假村 普吉岛 - 客房福象度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间福象度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观福象度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间福象度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池福象度假村 普吉岛 - 游泳池


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A02