登录账户 优惠更多!
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林希尔顿酒店 (Hilton Berlin Hotel)

Mohrenstrasse 30, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 601

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自147份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
9.4
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (147)
排序:
Ye Z. 商务旅客 China, 2013年10月28日
最佳地址,贴心服务

酒店有很好的地理位置,通过步行,就几乎可以到柏林主要的观光景点;从入住到早餐,到退房,酒店员工提供贴心的服务;酒店紧邻柏林购物区,周边有很多不错的餐厅
9.3
Danmiao J. 商务旅客 China, 2012年3月18日
超级棒的酒店

服务设施一流
10
酒店地址位置非常好,附近就是购物中心。酒店服务设施一流,房间也比较大,早餐丰富,一切都非常棒。入住了两个晚上,非常愉快,下次还会考虑入住。
Juri V. 夫妇 Estonia, 2014年8月16日
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9.7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin
Chris G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月29日
Great Trip

Staff, Location, Convenience
8.7
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel! Great staff & fantastic location. Only criticism would be extortionate charges for wifi (in rooms) and charges expected to use sauna and spa facilities. Also, no complimentary water in rooms - all things that I would expect staying in a hotel of this quality/price.
Jennifer R. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月11日
Location

Location in area close to many sights, good restaurants and underground access.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel despite its chain feel. Very busy front desk especially when tour groups arrive - worth paying the extra for executive club access. In fact this personalised the hotel for us and we thank Lisa and Michele for being so helpful.
Josie S. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年6月12日
Very great location for both business and travel.

Breakfast was wonderful. Location hear buses for tourism. And metro just steps away! Perfect !!
10
Great! Was relaxing after a day of site seeing!! Enjoyable stay. Would recommend.
Hannah O. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年6月9日
A pleasant stay at a world-class hotel

central location, beautiful rooms & complimentary internet
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Berlin Hotel, the room was very comfortable and the hotel is superbly located in the heart of Mitte, in the centre of Berlin. It was very close to the subway and lots of attractions, including Gendarmenmarkt Square which was right opposite the hotel.
David E. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2014年5月25日
Great hotel and nice location

Great hotel with nice location.
8
The hotel is great - clean and the room is comfortable. Location is near major sight seeing places. And also near shopping area.
Fiona W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月18日
A great, slickly run hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, & efficiency
9
This was a charming, well run hotel which was a great base for our cultural visit to Berlin. We will certainly visit again.
Wolfgang H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Germany, 2014年4月27日
Great value for money

Clean, Attentive Service, Good Breakfast.
8.7
Avoid the lower floors as there may be some music in the ground floor bar. Otherwise a perfect stay.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房

住客点评 - 柏林希尔顿酒店, 柏林

AS-AGWEB-3C03