登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林希尔顿酒店 (Hilton Berlin Hotel)

Mohrenstrasse 30, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 601

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自156份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
9.4
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (156)
排序:
Ye Z. 商务旅客 China, 2013年10月28日
最佳地址,贴心服务

酒店有很好的地理位置,通过步行,就几乎可以到柏林主要的观光景点;从入住到早餐,到退房,酒店员工提供贴心的服务;酒店紧邻柏林购物区,周边有很多不错的餐厅
9.3
Danmiao J. 商务旅客 China, 2012年3月18日
超级棒的酒店

服务设施一流
10
酒店地址位置非常好,附近就是购物中心。酒店服务设施一流,房间也比较大,早餐丰富,一切都非常棒。入住了两个晚上,非常愉快,下次还会考虑入住。
Suresh B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月2日
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9.7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.
Frank R. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年9月2日
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8.7
Good stay recommend the place
Philip R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Switzerland, 2014年8月29日
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9.3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年8月29日
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3.3
i will never go there again
Ali A. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年8月28日
the staff was not friendly at all

location
4.7
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin
Jose P. 夫妇 Mexico, 2014年8月25日
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3.3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. 夫妇 Estonia, 2014年8月16日
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9.7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin
Chris G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月29日
Great Trip

Staff, Location, Convenience
8.7
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel! Great staff & fantastic location. Only criticism would be extortionate charges for wifi (in rooms) and charges expected to use sauna and spa facilities. Also, no complimentary water in rooms - all things that I would expect staying in a hotel of this quality/price.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房

住客点评 - 柏林希尔顿酒店, 柏林

AS-AGWEB-3C08