我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林希尔顿酒店 (Hilton Berlin Hotel)

Mohrenstrasse 30, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
酒店所在区域: 米特 客房数: 601

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自133份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
9.4
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (133)
排序:
Ye Z. 商务旅客 China, 2013年10月28日
最佳地址,贴心服务

酒店有很好的地理位置,通过步行,就几乎可以到柏林主要的观光景点;从入住到早餐,到退房,酒店员工提供贴心的服务;酒店紧邻柏林购物区,周边有很多不错的餐厅
9.3
Danmiao J. 商务旅客 China, 2012年3月18日
超级棒的酒店

服务设施一流
10
酒店地址位置非常好,附近就是购物中心。酒店服务设施一流,房间也比较大,早餐丰富,一切都非常棒。入住了两个晚上,非常愉快,下次还会考虑入住。
Mun Y. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年1月14日
Pleasant

Clean, quite new, centrally located
7.3
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Dioni P. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月28日
Great hotel, great location and great stay

Location, comfort and convenience
10
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Gareth T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月23日
Fantastic location for the christmas markets

Room, Location, Staff.
9
Timothy C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年11月3日
Great

Staff, location and standard of fitout
9.3
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Bilqees K. 商务旅客 Germany, 2013年10月27日
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin

Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
8.3
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Ron W. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年10月5日
Great location

Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
8.3
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Ying W. 团队游客 Singapore, 2013年10月2日
very good location in city.

good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
9.7
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Melvin L. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年8月30日
comfortable and centrally located.

near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
8.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林希尔顿酒店 柏林 - 客房

住客点评 - 柏林希尔顿酒店, 柏林

AS-AGWEB-3A05