我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 (Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West)

Kurfürstenstraße 78, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 (显示地图)

立即预订!

西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 入口 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 入口 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 大厅 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间
西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 接待处 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 大厅 西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 蒂尔加滕 客房数: 158

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自38份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.2
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (38)
排序:
Hu G. 商务旅客 China, 2012年9月5日
位置优越但客房空间较小

位置好
7.7
位置不错,走路10分钟就到kadawe和地铁站,门口就可以租到自行车。 但床比较细小,房间有蚊子,酒店宽带要付费5欧/日,而且部分房间信号不好。
Lam S. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年10月11日
柏林是老城,歷史文化味重,對歷史迷是不錯的旅遊點

整傑,近動物園公園,房內有電熱水壺。
7.7
離柏林火車總站需要多2個站,附近有動物園及離動物園站房步行約15分鐘,地鐵離10分鐘,我們由紐倫堡坐火車在柏林南站下車,要坐巴士幾個站,下車後步行10分鐘才到,每人約€2.6,房內有電熱水壺(在德國住了7間酒店只有2間由有,另一間在富森民宿),對我需要熱水泡茶的住客非常好。其他的酒店要到receiption或酒店餐廳提取,雖然免費,但感覺麻煩。
Lung M. 夫妇 Portugal, 2010年6月2日
message

房間清潔
8
如果要求不是太高, 這酒店還是可以的
Aleksandr S. 单行旅客 Lithuania, 2014年2月11日
One night stay

Prisce and quality
8.7
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Jimmy J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2014年1月2日
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi

nothing
2
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Paul H. 夫妇 Norway, 2013年5月27日
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing

Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
10
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Mariana D. 团队游客 Portugal, 2013年4月1日
Good stay

distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
7
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Rohan S. 商务旅客 India, 2012年9月20日
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities

Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
6.7
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
酒店功能提示: Bring Your own Clothes Iron
Chairat P. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2012年6月27日
Lovely hotel and Execellence service

Near Shopping Center
8
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Tung H. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2011年11月4日
Basic hotel with all facilities needed

Clean and great location
7.7
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 入口西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 入口西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 大厅西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 接待处西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 大厅西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C03