查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自89条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自89份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 4.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.7
排序条件

meichi H.
台湾
2015年6月12日
有河景
河邊悠閒,飲料不會貴,沙發不錯
很放鬆有河景的民宿,不需要冷氣也不會熱的房間,缺點是去的時候腳踏車剛好壞沒辦法借,以這種價位已經住的很舒服了,隔壁餐廳有註唱很不錯,晚餐在隔壁解決

SHAOYI H.
中国
2013年9月13日
无可挑剔,对于我来说,这个地方是完美的
店里的人都非常友善,酒店大堂前面的风景非常好,有免费自行车可以去整个清迈,一点不费劲
在清迈的两个星期,住在这个酒店11天,其他地方住了3天,这里给我的感觉是最好的,从地理位置来说,这里最靠近的是长途巴士站,6,7分钟的车程,就算走路也不远,大概15-20分钟。如果去火车站,大概是10-12分钟的车程,走路就比较远了,建议打车。到老城和夜市,骑自行车是15分钟。虽然有点距离,但是酒店提供的免费自行车解决了一切的问题。酒店就在河滨,面向素贴山,有山有河,坐在酒店的大堂看风景是一流的享受,还有个很好的地方是酒店旁边的一家餐厅,每天晚上都有驻场的歌手,唱得很好听,7点到12点,因为紧挨着酒店大堂所以听得很清楚,每个晚上都在大堂听音乐吃饭,喝东西,在躺椅上吹风,真是很享受!房间的设施也都完备,干净,床很舒服。还有一张很大的桌子,适合很多杂物的人。最后要感谢酒店的前台P SAWAT还有荷兰老板多天的以来照顾,还有老板娘!他们都很好,非常友善,下次来清迈必定再住,我跟老板说好了,如果他在河边再多弄个泳池的话,我一定住上一个月,呵呵!

SHAOYI H.
中国
2013年9月13日
下次来要住一个月才够
员工友善,风景一流,免费的自行车
在清迈的两个星期,住在这个酒店11天,其他地方住了3天,这里给我的感觉是最好的,从地理位置来说,这里最靠近的是长途巴士站,6,7分钟的车程,就算走路也不远,大概15-20分钟。如果去火车站,大概是10-12分钟的车程,走路就比较远了,建议打车。到老城和夜市,骑自行车是15分钟。虽然有点距离,但是酒店提供的免费自行车解决了一切的问题。酒店就在河滨,面向素贴山,有山有河,坐在酒店的大堂看风景是一流的享受,还有个很好的地方是酒店旁边的一家餐厅,每天晚上都有驻场的歌手,唱得很好听,7点到12点,因为紧挨着酒店大堂所以听得很清楚,每个晚上都在大堂听音乐吃饭,喝东西,在躺椅上吹风,真是很享受!房间的设施也都完备,干净,床很舒服。还有一张很大的桌子,适合很多杂物的人。最后要感谢酒店的前台P SAWAT还有荷兰老板多天的以来照顾,还有老板娘!他们都很好,非常友善,下次来清迈必定再住,我跟老板说好了,如果他在河边再多弄个泳池的话,我一定住上一个月,呵呵!

SHAOYI H.
中国
2013年9月13日
非常好的酒店,下次一定再来
友善的员工,一流的风景,免费的自行车
在清迈的两个星期,住在这个酒店11天,其他地方住了3天,这里给我的感觉是最好的,从地理位置来说,这里最靠近的是长途巴士站,6,7分钟的车程,就算走路也不远,大概15-20分钟。如果去火车站,大概是10-12分钟的车程,走路就比较远了,建议打车。到老城和夜市,骑自行车是15分钟。虽然有点距离,但是酒店提供的免费自行车解决了一切的问题。酒店就在河滨,面向素贴山,有山有河,坐在酒店的大堂看风景是一流的享受,还有个很好的地方是酒店旁边的一家餐厅,每天晚上都有驻场的歌手,唱得很好听,7点到12点,因为紧挨着酒店大堂所以听得很清楚,每个晚上都在大堂听音乐吃饭,喝东西,在躺椅上吹风,真是很享受!房间的设施也都完备,干净,床很舒服。还有一张很大的桌子,适合很多杂物的人。最后要感谢酒店的前台P SAWAT还有荷兰老板多天的以来照顾,还有老板娘!他们都很好,非常友善,下次来清迈必定再住,我跟老板说好了,如果他在河边再多弄个泳池的话,我一定住上一个月,呵呵!

SHAOYI H.
中国
2013年9月13日
非常好,住了十天,像是在清迈的家一样
人都很友善,湖边的景色很美,有免费的自行车提供
在清迈的两个星期,住在这个酒店11天,其他地方住了3天,这里给我的感觉是最好的,从地理位置来说,这里最靠近的是长途巴士站,6,7分钟的车程,就算走路也不远,大概15-20分钟。如果去火车站,大概是10-12分钟的车程,走路就比较远了,建议打车。到老城和夜市,骑自行车是15分钟。虽然有点距离,但是酒店提供的免费自行车解决了一切的问题。酒店就在河滨,面向素贴山,有山有河,坐在酒店的大堂看风景是一流的享受,还有个很好的地方是酒店旁边的一家餐厅,每天晚上都有驻场的歌手,唱得很好听,7点到12点,因为紧挨着酒店大堂所以听得很清楚,每个晚上都在大堂听音乐吃饭,喝东西,在躺椅上吹风,真是很享受!房间的设施也都完备,干净,床很舒服。还有一张很大的桌子,适合很多杂物的人。最后要感谢酒店的前台P SAWAT还有荷兰老板多天的以来照顾,还有老板娘!他们都很好,非常友善,下次来清迈必定再住,我跟老板说好了,如果他在河边再多弄个泳池的话,我一定住上一个月,呵呵!

Jung L.
台湾
2014年12月8日
地點
風景好
出入要有機車比較方便

Antoine R.
法国
2016年8月16日
Room is clean but service really bad
The room, the air con, everthing about that is great even if it's a little oldy. You got also a great balcony and no noise at all during the night. BUT ! The restaurant is closing very early and then, you can't even barrow the bicycle or rent a bike. I have to say that the hostel is very far from the main area and most of the restaurant around have only thai language menu and don't speack a word. They just tell you okay go the one next to the hostel wich id a very high budget restaurant wich when we are traveling for that kind of time we can't afford. So you just have to walk at least 2 km to find something to eat. Plus, they have a paper one ecery room with a listing of every service they got, including a kind of tuktuk they call different who can transport you to the old town of chiang for "less than 20baht per person" wich is great, but i ask for that and then a tuk tuk come and ask for 150, for what, 3 km! We just say no way and the lady say ok, then you have to walk to find your own cab. Another time i ask for the price of a bike, the girl say to me 200baht, wich was already expensive but okay (considering that the next day i get for 99 in the old town) and then when the guy arrive the price was up to 250. I ask the girl if its a joke, she just say to me "you can't refuse if u want" well but i needed it so.. Here it is, not everything is bad but they have bad services, and if u see a price writen, get prepared to pay at list twice the price haha

Adam C.
泰国
2016年1月22日
Great for backpackers, but that's about it.
River front was nice.
This place was a bit too rustic and primitive for us - though we've been traveling in Asia for over a year. Room was very bare. No soap, no night stands, no shades on light bulbs, etc. We even left after one night because of all the loud partiers next door and coming and going down the hallway all night long. Plus beers and drinks were double of what they cost in many places nearby.

Stephanie M.
美国
2016年1月10日
I loved my stay here! I even extended!
Staff, Location, services
I stayed at Hollanda Montri for a little over 2 weeks while attending classes for Thai massage at the Sunshine School. I originally only booked for one week but then ended up extending it. The rooms are nice- nothing amazing but they are clean and have the essentials. Decently quiet at night and they have complimentary water bottles. The staff was very nice especially the tall man who is there in the evenings. Spoke to me by name, memorized my room number and was extremely helpful and entertaining. My first interaction with him i was sitting alone looking at a map and he came over and highlighted the good spots and told me about different events, politics and general thai culture. The restaurant was pretty good and you could put everything on your room and pay later on in case you are in a hurry or do not want to bother with paying every time. My flight arrived very late in the evening but I contacted them and they were able to have the night guard hold my key so I could still access my room. The location is right on the Ping river with direct access to a path running along it which turned out to be very helpful to go under the bridge as opposed to the chaos of trying to cross. I definitely recommend this guesthouse to others and would love to come back my next time in Thailand.

Laura H.
美国
2015年8月10日
"Buggy" Guesthouse
very friendly staff, nice outdoor atmosphere, food was pretty good
This is definitely more of a hostel experience than I was hoping for. Booked 2 nights, but only stayed 1. Bugs are everywhere. We actually didn't even sleep under the covers because of this. Wallpaper was peeling, decor was dated, just didn't make me feel relaxed. The staff is the saving grace. Super friendly. The cafe/bar area is a great place to chill and eat (however, I was slightly sick the rest of the night; not sure if it was from this place or not). Would recommend if you want some place cheap, don't mind sharing your bed with some bugs, and don't care about what the place looks like.