每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 (Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin)

Kurfuerstendamm 202, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间
柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 182
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自68份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.9
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
8.4
全部点评 (68)
排序:
Li H. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年6月18日
感谢

美味的早餐,优美的环境,方便的交通
10
很满意
Tony J. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年6月1日
Great

Location, staff and breakfast
8.3
Great
Tetsuya H. 商务旅客 Japan, 2014年5月3日
You can enjoy hollywood.

atomosphere,huge,bufe
8.7
Frederikus S. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年4月28日
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel

great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
7.7
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
Christian B. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年4月27日
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)

Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
8.7
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
Emelie S. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年4月21日
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro

The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
7.3
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!
Mia T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月6日
Wonderful

Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.
Dakri I. 商务旅客 Iceland, 2014年3月9日
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.

Breakfast, comport and
9.3
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe
Rizma W. 商务旅客 Maldives, 2014年3月8日
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms

Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff
8
Rizma W. 商务旅客 Maldives, 2014年3月7日
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms

Great breakfast, free wifi and clean rooms
8.7
Great stay, staff attentive and rooms are spacey.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3B06