每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 (Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin)

Kurfuerstendamm 202, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 (查看地图)

立即预订!

柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 182
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.5

来自79份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.9
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
8.5
全部点评 (79)
排序:
Li H. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年6月18日
感谢

美味的早餐,优美的环境,方便的交通
10
很满意
举报此点评
Michele F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年7月12日
fun stay

interesting,decor, great breakfast, handy location
9.3
great
举报此点评
Brett C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年6月18日
staff very helpful breakfast is very good

staff food n location not bad need
7
Again staff very helpful breakfast very nice. hotel looks a bit old from outside but in general it's ok. room is clean but found a ball of hair in the bathtub the rest is ok. will I go back to stay there again ? yes.
举报此点评
Erol B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月24日
You'll like it here ! We did ...

You think you are visiting a little studio in Hollywood ! Being a concept hotel ... Large rooms ... Cleanliness ... Excellent breakfast ....
9.3
Enjoyable and very pleasant stay ! Just a small point to the management : Coffee machines should be replaced with electric kettles ! They work easier with more efficiency ...
举报此点评
Phillip O. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月5日
short visit

loved the theme, courteous helpful reception great breackfast
8.3
plesant
举报此点评
Tony J. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年6月1日
Great

Location, staff and breakfast
8.3
Great
举报此点评
Tetsuya H. 商务旅客 Japan, 2014年5月3日
You can enjoy hollywood.

atomosphere,huge,bufe
8.7
举报此点评
Frederikus S. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年4月28日
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel

great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
7.7
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
举报此点评
Christian B. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年4月27日
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)

Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
8.7
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
举报此点评
Emelie S. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年4月21日
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro

The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
7.3
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A03