每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 (Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin)

Kurfuerstendamm 202, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间
酒店所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 182
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自52份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.8
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
8.4
全部点评 (52)
排序:
Mia T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月6日
Wonderful

Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.
Dakri I. 商务旅客 Iceland, 2014年3月9日
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.

Breakfast, comport and
9.3
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe
Rizma W. 商务旅客 Maldives, 2014年3月8日
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms

Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff
8
Rizma W. 商务旅客 Maldives, 2014年3月7日
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms

Great breakfast, free wifi and clean rooms
8.7
Great stay, staff attentive and rooms are spacey.
Chaim K. 夫妇 Israel, 2013年10月10日
Nice pleasant clean.

cleanliness location helpfull staff
7.3
Ehud A. 商务旅客 Israel, 2013年8月23日
very good experience

location,
10
David L. 单行旅客 Canada, 2013年8月22日
Good location, clean room, slow internet

good location, clean room, good breakfast
7.7
Hotel was nice and clean. Close to lots of restaurants and easy access to subway Breakfast was also excellent Only negative is that the internet becomes unusable starting around 4pm. Thus not recommended for Business Travellers. And room comfort/standard loses a point here.
Yaser K. 单行旅客 Bahrain, 2013年5月25日
Good hotel within shopping district

friendly staff, fast check-in and check-out and centrally located
7.3
Stayed only for one night but staff were very friendly. Room not luxury but very good for city stay and great value for money compared to other european cities. I normally stay at the same standard hotels in the city on my travel in europe and usually I have to pay at least 150% for the same standard in other major european cities.
Apirat P. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2013年3月11日
Great location with good breakfast

location, breakfast and service
6.7
Hotel is located in the great area of berlin, near shopping street and Bahn
Poul B. 商务旅客 Denmark, 2013年3月10日
All I needed was there

The three best things about the hotel is the location, the fantastic breakfast buffet and the friendly service
8
My stay was just what I expected. A four star hotel in Europe is not to compare with a four star hotel in Asia. The staff was friendly, and housekeeping was very helpful to provide a hot water kettle. The breakfast buffet is fantastic in terms of selection and quality of food. The blond, female cook should wear a hair net, keeping her long hair away.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3A05