每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林1A公寓 (Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin)

Milastreet 6, 普伦茨劳贝格, 柏林, 德国 10437 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房 柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 厨房
柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 普伦茨劳贝格 客房数: 11
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自10份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.4
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
5.4
全部点评 (10)
排序:
Rie S. 单行旅客 Japan, 2014年5月22日
Cheap and comfortable

Cheap, clean, large room
9.3
I stayed here only one night. Though my arrival was late in the night(around 23:00), the staff was waiting for me and welcomed me. So nice. The room was large, clean, and well designed. The location is very good. You can go to Organic Market and Flea Market on foot on weekend. I moved to another B&B, but I wish I could have stayed at 1A longer.
Siu P. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年5月4日
comfortable

good location, comfortable and value of money
8
Tay P. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年3月9日
Affordable and convenient location

Affordable. Convenient location - Train station was just 10 mins walk. Shopping arcade nearby and variety of food to choose from. Room was pretty clean except for a coffee mark stain on the side table
5.7
Gabriel K. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2012年8月18日
Excellent apartment

Huge space,has a living area, kitchen and bed space!
8.3
The apartment was spacious and big and the location was excellent! Close to the metro and beside a park for runners.
Yosuke I. 团队游客 Japan, 2014年7月17日
一日滞在には打ってつけの宿泊所

安価・清潔・交通至便・親切
8.3
20間の欧州旅行の最終日に1日だけ宿泊した小さなアパート的な安価で清潔な宿泊所でした。SバーンとUバーンの駅が近くにあって交通至便な上に、スタッフが頗る親切で気持ちよく過ごせました。
Katia N. 团队游客 France, 2013年2月24日
Appartement charmant, très bon accueil,

Appartement spacieux, décoré avec beaucoup de goût et emplacement idéal à 2 pas du métro
9
Je recommande cet hôtel, très bon accueil, très propre, pas cher du tout et beaucoup d'espace, une décoration design et un très bon emplacement
Henrik S. 夫妇 Sweden, 2013年5月16日
Bra budgetboende

Nära till flera mysiga restauranger, bla "The Bird" Lätt och säkert att parkera. Nära till U-bahn
7.3
Ett enkelt och bekvämt boende i en lugn stadsdel med ett rikt kulturliv. Rummet var enkelt och rent, med stort kylskåp för egen mat. Enda klagomålet är att det var dåligt med varmvatten, och aningen kallt på rummet.
Lars B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Denmark, 2012年10月19日
Super beliggenhed

Ligger godt og let at komme til city på 10min.
7.3
Vi boede i en hotel lejlighed som blot var en stuelejlighed i en opgang tæt på hotellet. Pænt rent, men beskidt bestik i køkkenet (hviket nok skyldes at der ikke var opvaskemaskine). Lidt støj fra opgang men det var småting. Stort, velholdt og rent. Ingen wifi.
Vanessa T. 团队游客 Germany, 2014年7月8日
Abzug nur beim Essen da es kein Restaurant gibt.

Lage, Preis.,leistung
8
Super. Gerne wieder, ist ein Appartement Hotel. Mehr braucht man nicht für einen Städtetrip.
Umit A. 团队游客 Turkey, 2014年6月26日
berlin tarih ve kultur kenti

merkeze yakin sakin ve ucuz bir apart
6
1a apsrtment sakin ucuz ve ozellikle ucretsiz cay ve kahve hizmeti cok iyi
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林1A公寓 柏林柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 客房柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 厨房柏林1A公寓 柏林 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3C02