每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

61棉兰酒店 (Hotel 61 Medan)

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, 波洛尼亚国际机场, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20112 (显示地图)

立即预订!

61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 入口 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店周边 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 接待处 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 波洛尼亚国际机场 客房数: 41
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自54份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
7.7
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
5.6
全部点评 (54)
排序:
Steve A. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年6月9日
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月31日
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年5月19日
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7.3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年5月11日
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年1月21日
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7.7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年12月7日
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. 商务旅客 Japan, 2013年11月15日
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7.3
Hanafiah A. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年9月30日
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7.3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2013年9月22日
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3.7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年8月29日
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8.7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

61棉兰酒店 棉兰61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 入口61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店周边61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 接待处61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观61棉兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A06