每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 (Hotel Adlon Kempinski)

Unter den Linden 77, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 套房 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 套房 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房
阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 健身房
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 382
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

非常满意

9.3

来自70份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
9.6
服务
9.4
环境和清洁度
9.6
客房舒适度
9.4
餐饮
8.9
全部点评 (70)
排序:
Lina B. 商务旅客 Lithuania, 2014年6月26日
Completely fine, but I have seen better hotels

Spacious room, good shower and bedding
8
It was completely fine and nice, but I think it is overrated.
Doris J. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年6月16日
Admiring Decent Lodging On Nobleness

comfort, atmosphere and style
9.7
excellent
Karsten K. 夫妇 Denmark, 2014年1月26日
simply first class

atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
10
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great
Eliyahu R. 夫妇 Israel, 2014年1月26日
it was great

great location , very friendly stuff
9.3
Jantamas D. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2014年1月22日
luxury stay

cleanliness, luxury and confortable
10
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.
Marie H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Sweden, 2013年9月25日
Luxury and history perfectly combined

Beautiful interiour, magnificent breakfast, and very friendly staff
9.7
The perfect hotel experience. Very attentive staff. Champagne while checking in and at breakfast. Even my son was amazed by the apperance of the hotel and he loved the pool. The S-bahn and U-bahn is just a few steps away from the hotel entrance.
Rolando G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年9月7日
Staff and the whole hotel service is EXCELLENT!

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and centrally located.
9.7
Our room was upgraded to a suite room...just fantastic!
James A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年8月26日
We had an excellent stay and were well cared for

Central; Relaxing; Service
8.7
Everything was excellent except for one small point. On arrival we wanted to get changed quickly and go out immediately. We were discouraged from taking our own suitcases to our room. But then it took quite a while for the suitcases to arrive so we had to hang around for a while. It was only 15 minutes but seemed longer because we were eager to start our holiday.
Maria D. 单行旅客 Greece, 2013年3月13日
Comfortable stay

Location, clean, comfortable
7.3
Ivan R. 夫妇 Russia, 2013年2月26日
Lovely hotel with service with a smile

All
10
Lovely hotel, good location, friendly staff, excellent housekeeping, the best breakfast I've ever tasted in the hotels of Europe. Only one drawback-the lobby is noisy from visitors of kafe.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 套房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 套房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 游泳池阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 健身房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 大厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 套房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 套房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 套房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 套房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 套房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 客房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 套房阿德罗恩凯宾斯基酒店 柏林 - 套房


AS-AGWEB-3C07