每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 (Hotel Altberlin am Potsdamer Platz)

Potsdamer Street 67, 克罗伊茨贝格, 柏林, 德国 10789 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 花园
所在区域: 克罗伊茨贝格 客房数: 50
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自19份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.3
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
8.1
全部点评 (19)
排序:
Alan M. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年9月24日
Excellent Traditional Hotel

Staff, Location, Ambience
8.7
Lovely, small, traditional style hotel in the city with friendly staff. Bus stop right outside the door direct to Potsdamer Platz or as far as Alexander Platz. Perhaps in need of a wee touch of paint here and there, but otherwise great. Would stay here again.
Timo V. 夫妇 Finland, 2013年8月24日
Nice small hotel

Close the subway and city center
7
Silent area at least when having a room inside the block. Not accessible when having a wheel chair. Elevator stops between the floors so you need to carry your luggage up or down.
Attila B. 夫妇 Hungary, 2012年10月12日
Nice hotel.

Breakfast plenty and various. Location good. Staff is helpful.
8.3
we stayed for a week. we liked the breakfast very much, the nice staff at the reception and the location. we booked at a promotion price, which still was a bit too high. generally we enjoyed our stay, however there are some points to improve: we were given a room on ground floor in the backyard: we could not leave the windows open as it is easily accessible from the ground level; we had to close the curtains to have privacy; and staff was smoking under our window, the smoke came in. the corridor door closes very loudly, fortunately there are only 2 rooms in this corridor. the garbage (or who knows what) is carried along the yard 7am in the morning, a bit too noisy. we don't expect to have vacuum cleaning every day, but at least before the arrival, it would be nice to have it done thoroughly (and please flush the toilet). the garbage from the room could be removed daily. same with the blanket and sheets: we don't expect to fold them every day, but if you do it, do it right.
观光/景点提示: Location is ideal for sightseeing: close to centre, bus stop right in front of the hotel, metro is 500 metres away.
Margaret B. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年8月31日
Great location friendly staff....would stay again,

Clean and liked the fact it had bar area. Right on bus stop....very convenient to central Berlin . Good breakfast !
7.7
Only criticism was lack of fridge in room. And perhaps English movie channel would be appreciated. Definitely would stay again and recommend to anyone!
Tibor Z. 单行旅客 Canada, 2012年8月7日
Quiet area but close to major attractions

Very clean, old style with good food
9
I had a lovely room facing the courtyard. The hotel was very clean. It was right beside a bus stop - easy reach to the main attractions of Berlin. The hotel was very "homy" with great breafast.
Kuncoro W. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2012年6月4日
Classical hotel. Great location.

Great location: 10 minutes walk to Berlin Philharmonie. There's a bus stop at the hotel's door!
9
Altberlin hotel is a classic style hotel located on Potsdamer Strasse, in the heart of Berlin. There is a bus stop at the front of hotel's door, so you can start your journey to all nice places in Berlin without difficulty. Even if you choose to walk, Berliner Philharmoniker could be reach in 10 minutes; Postdammer Platz in 15 minutes; and Branderburg Tor in 20-25 minutes. The staffs were helpful. This is a classic style hotel of which design would remind you to pre war time :D. There is an elevator, but you will still need to use the stairs. No welcome drink or anything -- you have to take them from the restaurant. Anyway, the experience with the hotel is all positive.
酒店功能提示: If you ask for WiFi, they will give you a password for free unlimited access. But they do not offer you. You have to ask.
Oscar M. 团队游客 Sweden, 2012年5月20日
Old style hotel

Old style hotel with large rooms
6.3
The hotel was old stylish and is situated in a building which used to be uper class flats. The room was spacious and had a very high sealing (about 4m). The bathroom was nice and clean. The personal was helpful but did not have much information on Berlin culture, nightlife, music....... The hotel is situated on Potsdamer Strasse which has relatively much trafic so there were some street noise. The bus stoped outside the hotel so the comunications was OK otherwise there is a walking distance about 1km to Potsdamer platz. We think the hotel was OK but will probably look for an other hotel next time in Berlin as it is situated a bit off. /Oscar
Whitney M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2011年11月6日
Great hotel with comfy beds!

The beds were very comfortable, good location to Potsdamer Platz train station, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel was nice, the staff were friendly. We had a big breakfast for free at the hotel to prepare us for the day. The only inconvenience is ringing the bell and waiting for someone inside to let you in.
夜生活提示: Space Bar across the street is fun for dancing and drinks!
Taeko Y. 单行旅客 Japan, 2012年11月24日
部屋がかなり狭い。

食事はよく、ロケーションも良い。
7.7
スタッフは親切で、食事の内容も良かった。 ただ、シングルルームは狭くて暗く、温かい飲み物がない。 冬には向かない。
Rene S. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年5月19日
Hyggeligt hotel hvor vi har boet et par gange nu,

Beliggenhed personale. Prisen
7.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 花园柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3C04