每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

库尔费尔斯滕酒店 (Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm)

Sybelstrasse 14, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10629 (显示地图)

立即预订!

库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间
库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 25
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自26份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
7.6
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (26)
排序:
Lin S. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2012年9月21日
接近地鐵站

交通方便 安靜 接近Messe Berlin
6.7
接待大廳位於該樓層頂樓。到達當日運氣不好遇到電梯故障,自行將行李提至頂樓方得辦理住房。若有大件行李會比較辛苦。距離S Bahn Charlottenburg尚可,步行約10鐘可抵達。選擇此旅館是因為距離Messe Berlin尚近。
Don H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Ireland, 2014年8月5日
Good location for u bahn, that's about it!!

Location
4.7
100m from u bahn S7 to airport. Some restaurants nearby. No air con & loud traffic with open windows. There for 2 nights, room not cleaned. Left water in kitchen fridge but person with the key gone for the evenings. Very helpful girl on reception. Would not stay there again.
Choon W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年7月11日
Bad experience in Berlin

Nothing is good
5
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
Tsz F. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年6月29日
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.

reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
7.7
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
Oded R. 商务旅客 Israel, 2014年4月18日
Was very good and friendly

It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
7
Silke B. 商务旅客 Germany, 2013年6月25日
average hotel next to red light shops

cheap room, nothing special
5.3
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.
Tsz F. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年4月17日
nice hotel, money-valued, highly recommended

close to metro station, clean and comfortable room, reasonable rate
8
the hotel is between 2 U-barn station: 5 min walk from Adenauerplaz station and 10 min walk from Wilmersdorfer str station. 10 min walk from S-barn Charlottenburg station. lots of restaurants nearby. shopping malls and supermarket at Wilmersdorfer str station. clean and comfortable room with free wifi.
Hwee B. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2012年12月16日
Good value hotel, good location.

Good value, spacious room, free wifi
8.3
Room is spacious and clean. Location of hotel is about 10min walk from Charlottenburg DB station or Adenauerplatz U-bahn station. Breakfast not inclusive for room rate, but can be purchased at 6.5 Euro at the reception which is reasonable. Free wifi access for guest, which was very good. Hotel location near to shopping belt along the Kurfursten street.
酒店功能提示: Hotel wifi password is for single device access. If you have both mobile phone and laptop, request for 2 x passwords from reception so that you can use both device.
Ia J. 团队游客 Sweden, 2012年12月9日
Hotel with good location and nice staff

Nice, central hotel with service-minded staff.
9
There had been some mistakes by the booking, but with help from the staff it was all cleared.The staff was very helpful. Good, big rooms and a nice breakfast.
Natalia K. 夫妇 Russia, 2012年12月9日
Very good location and service

big and warm room in the hotel
10
Excellent hotel for this money. Good location near 2 metro stations, less then 3 minutes to get to the each one. Room was big and clean and were cleaned every day. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was also good with lot of options and it was served in a very nice room. We are going to come back in summer.
餐饮提示: Very beautiful street just in front of the hotel with lots of different restaurants.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 自助餐库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3C06