每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

库尔费尔斯滕酒店 (Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm)

Sybelstrasse 14, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10629 (查看地图)

立即预订!

库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间
库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室 库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 25
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.8

来自37份点评

性价比
6.6
位置
7.4
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (37)
排序:
Yi S. 商务旅客 China, 2015年2月16日
一家不错的酒店

服务态度好,对于故障的设备能够及时处理,按时打扫
9.3
特别不错的酒店,员工服务很热情。有一天早上电路坏了,留言后及时进行了修理,这点特别棒。
举报此点评
Lin S. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2012年9月21日
接近地鐵站

交通方便 安靜 接近Messe Berlin
6.7
接待大廳位於該樓層頂樓。到達當日運氣不好遇到電梯故障,自行將行李提至頂樓方得辦理住房。若有大件行李會比較辛苦。距離S Bahn Charlottenburg尚可,步行約10鐘可抵達。選擇此旅館是因為距離Messe Berlin尚近。
举报此点评
Bhupinderjeet S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年7月11日
Conveniently located but......

close to both S Bahn and U Metro, clean and fairly large and close to food outlets
7
My requirement of closeness to public transport (S Bahn and U Metro) was met. Both were between 5 to 10 min walk. The hotel reception was located on the 7th floor and there was no lift! (A lift is being installed when I stayed there 8-11 Jly 2015). So the hassle of carrying the [heavy] (overseas) luggage bags up the 7 floors and on check out was a killer. Better one in your party go up and inquire which floor your room is before lugging all bags all the way to 7th floor. Though the room was large and the bed and pillows were OK and clean, the bathroom was relatively small but everything was functional. We found the neighbourhood safe. Plenty of food outlets near and in the U Metro station, incl a small supermarket. The staff was friendly and helpful eg for map and directions. The negatives were: 1)the lack of a lift (see above) and this can be quite tiring after a long day of walking in the streets of Berlin 2)no fresh towels the following 2 days (and that is OK) 3)no soap after the 1st night even after asking - response from receptionist: you need to get your own soap. If I was told up front its OK, but after returning late at night and walking up 6 floors, the hotel expected me to walk down 6 floors and find a convenience store that is very unlikely open to buy a cake of soap?? How much can soap cost for the hotel? and avoids such negative comments. 4) no reception from 11pm till 8am. So if you are arriving late by design or due to flight/ train delays, you are in trouble. Likewise if you have deposited cash for the key and are leaving before the staff arrives in the morning (a box is made available for key drop), again you are in trouble. 5) there is an erotic shop next door on the ground floor but we found it not a concern and there were no unnecessary people hanging around. 6) no tissue box or tea/ coffee facility
举报此点评
Akio S. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年6月25日
Never again

Nothing,only reasobanle price
8.3
The elevator doen' operate,and got a room in the 7th floor. i am female traveller with a heavy lugguage. The hotel personal refused to assist. no pissibities to store bag,they also refused to accept. Stayed two night,they refused to give a new bath towel as they are saying that the rule of the hotel says: one one chage of the towels in two days,but they can not show me their rules in written form. Unpleased area:plenty erotic shops abd corresponding bars around
举报此点评
Andreas K. 单行旅客 Norway, 2015年3月26日
Lots of noise outside, but ok value for money

cleanliness, location and value for money
5
Got a good discount, so it was ok. However the noisy work outside my window in the morning made me regret not taking in at a hostel with single room instead. It is not much more than that. A little bit perhaps due to the bathroom.
举报此点评
Tsz F. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年1月28日
near S bahn, U bahn and route 109 bus to Tegel

good location, clean and spacious room
7.7
reception on top floor 0800 to 2300. like other european hotels, no slippers, toothbrushes... wifi is very weak
举报此点评
Don H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Ireland, 2014年8月5日
Good location for u bahn, that's about it!!

Location
4.7
100m from u bahn S7 to airport. Some restaurants nearby. No air con & loud traffic with open windows. There for 2 nights, room not cleaned. Left water in kitchen fridge but person with the key gone for the evenings. Very helpful girl on reception. Would not stay there again.
举报此点评
Choon W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年7月11日
Bad experience in Berlin

Nothing is good
5
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
举报此点评
Tsz F. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年6月29日
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.

reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
7.7
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
举报此点评
Oded R. 商务旅客 Israel, 2014年4月18日
Was very good and friendly

It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
7
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 会议室库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 自助餐库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯滕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05