每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿玛诺酒店 (Hotel AMANO)

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10119 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 商店 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 会议室 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 会议室 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台
阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 163
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.8

来自51份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
9.2
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
8.5
全部点评 (51)
排序:
Dandan F. 单行旅客 China, 2012年9月1日
很不错的柏林酒店,附近有大学城。

化境好,交通便利,店内饮食不错
7.7
酒店位置不错,周边公共交通很便利,附近有大学,去逛街也很方便,还有超市。性价比很高,酒店设计也很特别。
Chih Y. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年8月1日
摩登時髦的轉角酒店

地點位置好 氣氛好
10
徒步就可以到很有特色的小店街 沿路精緻小品的店面和餐廳 咖啡館讓散步的氣氛特別好 很能感受當地的氣息 年齡層偏向年輕些 酒店內的酒廊還可到頂樓去觀賞夜景 室內設計以簡約摩登風格 非常時尚 房間裡也是以偏簡單的佈置 顏色採取鮮艷明亮的顏色 總體來說很不錯
Lin Y. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2012年9月14日
景觀美麗的飯店

頂樓的夜景好美順便喝一杯
10
在飯店附近有很多當地品牌或一些設計師品牌的店可以逛逛 在飯店旁邊有一家日本料理很值得吃 還有一家在黃色巷子上面掛了一些燈籠的越南菜還不錯喔(在日本料理對面)飯店對面有一家便利商店可以買一些水或水果喔 我門的房間還有小廚房(有提供餐具和鍋子任你使用) 而且 這邊的服務很有效率 飯店就在離地鐵不到五分鐘的路程
夜生活提示: 建議到飯店頂樓喝一杯 順便看看風景
Chantelle N. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年5月14日
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7.7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. 商务旅客 Israel, 2013年8月8日
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. 家庭及年幼儿童 Canada, 2012年12月27日
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9.7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. 团队游客 Iceland, 2012年8月10日
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年6月26日
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Valedline C. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2012年4月8日
Stylish hotel with great service

location, hotel design, service
9
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff! Room was stylish and clean. Great hotel bar. Great location, really enjoyed my stay there. Will prob stay at Hotel Amano again for my next visit to Berlin!
Alexander K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2012年3月18日
Great Hotel in a great location

Located in the middle of Berlin for the right price
9
hotel amano was located in a great spot in berlin for the right price. the atmosphere was upbeat, design very sleek, and staff very amiable (and not too hard on the eyes)! once i got comfortable, i was able to walk to a great number of restaurants, historical sites and shopping centers. my room was spacious and impressive. it smelled like cigars when i first got in. apparently it was an apartment, not a regular hotel room. the only other downside was the volume of the music coming from the bar until the very early hours of the morning, because my room was located first floor. overall, the staff was very willing and able to answer all of my tourist questions.
餐饮提示: DuDu Sushi restaurant. Best Sashimi I have had in a long time.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿玛诺酒店 柏林阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 商店阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 自助餐阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 接待处阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3B03