每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿玛诺酒店 (Hotel AMANO)

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10119 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 接待处 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 商店 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间
阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 163
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自63份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
9.1
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (63)
排序:
Dandan F. 单行旅客 China, 2012年9月1日
很不错的柏林酒店,附近有大学城。

化境好,交通便利,店内饮食不错
7.7
酒店位置不错,周边公共交通很便利,附近有大学,去逛街也很方便,还有超市。性价比很高,酒店设计也很特别。
举报此点评
Chih Y. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年8月1日
摩登時髦的轉角酒店

地點位置好 氣氛好
10
徒步就可以到很有特色的小店街 沿路精緻小品的店面和餐廳 咖啡館讓散步的氣氛特別好 很能感受當地的氣息 年齡層偏向年輕些 酒店內的酒廊還可到頂樓去觀賞夜景 室內設計以簡約摩登風格 非常時尚 房間裡也是以偏簡單的佈置 顏色採取鮮艷明亮的顏色 總體來說很不錯
举报此点评
Lin Y. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2012年9月14日
景觀美麗的飯店

頂樓的夜景好美順便喝一杯
10
在飯店附近有很多當地品牌或一些設計師品牌的店可以逛逛 在飯店旁邊有一家日本料理很值得吃 還有一家在黃色巷子上面掛了一些燈籠的越南菜還不錯喔(在日本料理對面)飯店對面有一家便利商店可以買一些水或水果喔 我門的房間還有小廚房(有提供餐具和鍋子任你使用) 而且 這邊的服務很有效率 飯店就在離地鐵不到五分鐘的路程
夜生活提示: 建議到飯店頂樓喝一杯 順便看看風景
举报此点评
Steven C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年7月3日
Beyond expectations for the price

Pleasant surprise. Great decor in reception. Huge room! Very helpful staff!! Great value.
9.3
举报此点评
Beat K. 商务旅客 Switzerland, 2015年4月15日
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9.3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
举报此点评
Rebecca S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月24日
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
举报此点评
Shann Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月16日
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
举报此点评
Siew W. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年12月31日
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8.3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
举报此点评
Chantelle N. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年5月14日
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7.7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
举报此点评
Michal K. 商务旅客 Israel, 2013年8月8日
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿玛诺酒店 柏林阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 接待处阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 商店阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 自助餐阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 大厅阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 大厅阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 景观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 接待处阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 客房阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿玛诺酒店 柏林 - 会议室


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C01