每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

亚洲大酒店 (Hotel Asia)

11 Don Jose Avila Street, Capitol Site, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 入口 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅
亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 宿务市
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自56份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
6.8
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (56)
排序:
Leonides R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年9月15日
Fantastic

Food, polite staff, location
7.3
It was pleasant and very enjoyable. The staff are friendly and courteous. Taxi always available.
Dennis S. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2013年1月21日
Japanese-Styled Room is excelent

nice japanese restaurant
7.7
its nice in the centre, ideal for visiting cebu sinulog festival
Kennet J. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2013年1月21日
Overprized hotel in Boring area

Have hard to find any pros, for the price they charge you can find 10 times better hotel
3.7
This hotel was ok as a 2 star hotel, but totally overprized. I have not find any reason why choose this hotel again with that prize. Take 10 min to have hot water in shower, internet only work in lobby. next to the hotel it was a playground, and always lot of noice from it until 1-2 am. and some chicken take over and start shout at 5,30 am every day.
餐饮提示: There is no decent restaurants near this hotel. the hotel have a japanese restaurant with good food, but a tiny breakfast
Catherine R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年7月5日
Nice staff but disorganized and old hotel

Low cost
4.3
very nice staff, but would not stay here again. strange room arrangement, so that staff is working and has piles of dirty laundry in hallways. restaurant very limited. overall you can do much better for the cost.
Eitaro O. 单行旅客 Japan, 2012年6月23日
Perfect location, reasonable room, but pricey

Walking distance to T1
6.7
this is an ordinary three-star venue in manila when it comes to quality of facilities and services, however, its price seems to be four-star hotel. a good thing in this time was the hotel staff kindly offered me complimentary transportation to t1 even though it was 4:30 am (the shuttle basically operates from 6:00 am).
Jose P. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2012年5月27日
small but clean rooms. accessible location.

24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
7.3
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
Azharie A. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2012年4月24日
Isolated and quiet hotel

quite location
6.7
My stay was a reasonably good in this hotel. there were 2 of us and the hotel charged per night for my other guest. in the evenings, this place is noisy because of the neighbourhood... the children play around the hotel and make a lot of noise in the evening till 9/10pm. breakfast was good....had several choices but for a coffee refil,you have to pay. clean hotel and friendly staffs.
观光/景点提示: Cebu is a holiday place if you like the beaches. there are also malls for your shopping needs.
Maria C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年4月22日
Nice hotel but they have small rooms.

Friendly staffs
8.7
We had a nice stay. And when we had to leave the hotel early for our Bohol tour, they tried their best to serve our breakfast as early as 4:00am. Cool! Thanks a lot.......
Nirsas B. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2012年4月2日
dirty

dirty
2
dirty lausy scam place
Anthony B. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2012年1月18日
Good central location

Quiet and clean
6.7
This hotel was perfect for being in the centre of Cebu, it took about 45 minutes to get to the airport. Staff always friendly and helpful.
夜生活提示: Good late night nightlife within walking distance

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

亚洲大酒店 宿雾亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 大厅亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 入口亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房亚洲大酒店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C02