每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿斯特丽德酒店 (Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm)

Bleibtreustrasse 20., 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 (查看地图)

立即预订!

阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 接待处 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 景观 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房
阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 28
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.5

来自15份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
9.5
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (15)
排序:
K E. 夫妇 Finland, 2014年10月31日
Reasonable value.

Situation, quiet, friendly.
7
举报此点评
Carolyn C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年1月3日
Centrally located, large rooms, attentive staff.

Walking distance to main shopping strip and wide variety of restaurants. The desk staff were always willing to assist in the checking of train tickets, booking taxis and offering sight seeing advice.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Astrid. It is a beautiful old hotel housed in a very old building. The quirkiness of it was very appealing - a teeny wooden lift, a sweeping squeaking staircase, and wonderfully large & spacious rooms. The breakfast was sufficient and it was great that the restaurant area was able to be used in the evenings for families to mingle. play board games, and to have a coffee and chat.
举报此点评
Carl A. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年9月1日
I very much enjoyed staying at this hotel.

This hotel was well located in a exclusive area. There are many restaurants to choose from. Access to the train station was only a 5 minute walk away.
7.3
My stay was pleasant. There were some internet connectivity issues with certain parts of the hotel. This, I've been told is due to the internet signal which sometimes can't penetrate the thick walls. The issue was resolved fairly quick once the receptionist re-started the hotels internet. The hotel is located in a beautiful and rather grand old building. The lifts are certainly dated, but adds to the appeal of the hotel. One side of the building seems to be professional offices and the other being the rooms to the hotel. Very quite and excellent given this set up. Would recommend this hotel as value for money!!
举报此点评
Frances J. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2012年7月13日
Great location Friendly Service

Good breakfast
8
Good with pets. Some rooms well renovated.Plenty of hot water, good bathrooms
举报此点评
Roderick C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2012年6月25日
Great Hotel At a great location

The location of this hotel is brilliant using public transport, train or bus, you can see the whole of Berlin easily.
9.7
The hotel has a great location. Both train and bus stops are nearby. The staff are both helpful and friendly The rooms are clean and fresh. The breakfast adequate for a days sight seeing and there are great restaurants nearby.
举报此点评
Sakamoto K. 夫妇 Japan, 2015年2月16日
場所はいいが、部屋は寒くてインターネットの使い方が複雑。

ホテルのすぐ近くにバス停があって便利。別な部屋からの音が聞こえずとても静か。フロントの人は親切。
7
外からホテルに入るのにフロントを通らずに呼び鈴を鳴らせば誰でも入れるので防犯上の不安がある。部屋の暖房をフル稼働してもまだ寒かった。その上毛布が薄くて寒さに目が覚める夜もあった。天井が非常に高いので部屋が狭くてもゆったり感があるが、暖気はみな上にいってしまうのか室内は寒かった。24号室のシャワールームは非常に狭い。シャワーブースから出たらすぐ洗面台があり、体をふくスペースがあまりに狭い。インターネットの使用方法が複雑でパソコンのスイッチを入れるたびに面倒なプロセスを繰り返す必要があった。室内の金庫は家具などに固定されておらずその気になれば持ち出せるような状態で、おまけに壊れていた。フロントの金庫に預けることができたが、室内にちゃんと固定された金庫があったほうが便利だ。場所が良いいのに静かだという点は評価できる。
举报此点评
Haakon F. 单行旅客 Norway, 2012年9月13日
Flott hotell

Lite og koselig hotell, bra belligenhet
7.3
Flott hotell som ligger sentralt i Berlin. Mange muligheter rett i nærheten av hotellet. Frokosten var helt grei, og betjeningen var hyggelig.
举报此点评
Christina H. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2015年8月19日
Det minsta hotelrummet jag sovit i.

Läget.
6.3
Fick rum 15 världens minsta. Det fanns ett el uttag i rummet högt upp på väggen. Fick stänga av tv för att ladda telefon. Var som att bo på ett vandrarhem. Hissen var trasig och det var många trappsteg upp. Jag kommer inte beställa Hotell Astrid igen. Tyvärr för läget är Toppen. Och jag är i Berlin flera gånger om året. Älskar staden.
举报此点评
Peter F. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2012年7月10日
Bra läge, uppfyller andra baskrav

Läget, rent och välstädat
7.7
Gammalt vackert hus men knarrande trägolv och lyhört mellan rummen.Litet rum. Hiss från 1904.
举报此点评
Adrian V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Germany, 2015年6月14日
Gute Lage, ausreichender Komfort für 1-2 Nächte

Gute Lage, teilweise sehr freundliches Personal, gute Restaurants im Umkreis
6.3
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 接待处阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 景观阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 客房阿斯特丽德酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A01