每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 (Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm)

Kurfuerstendamm 35, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

8.0

来自85份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.1
位置
9.0
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (85)
排序:
Chien J. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年12月22日
櫃檯服務人員態度不佳

早餐便宜
5.7
举报此点评
Amanda W. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年12月19日
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9.7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
举报此点评
Shwu Y. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2015年9月30日
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7.7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
举报此点评
Patrick S. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年9月6日
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
举报此点评
Abdulwahab A. 单行旅客 Kuwait, 2015年8月19日
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean

Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
8.3
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
举报此点评
Michael D. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2015年6月25日
Rude Staff

Breakfast.
4
Very average.
举报此点评
Ian M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年4月5日
Hotel California, Berlin

Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
9
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
举报此点评
Romeo J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月29日
Hotel California

Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
7.7
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
举报此点评
Buyannemekh M. 商务旅客 Mongolia, 2015年2月21日
NIce

location food room
9.3
Nice
举报此点评
Buyannemekh M. 商务旅客 Mongolia, 2015年2月11日
like a Eagle s song

location Breakfast staff
9.7
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 接待处库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 健身房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 接待处库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 花园库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 咖啡店库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 入口库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 咖啡店库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 会议室库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 会议室库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 会议室


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05