每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 (Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm)

Kurfuerstendamm 35, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 (显示地图)

立即预订!

库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 阳台/露台 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 大厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 会议室 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 咖啡店 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅
库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 入口 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 大厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 大厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 接待处 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心
酒店所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 155

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自33份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
9.2
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (33)
排序:
Jean V. 单行旅客 Belgium, 2014年2月26日
Choose for the view or... for internet

Location, price
7.7
No wifi in the 2 rooms I tested on the nice street view, I ended in the back with view on the courtyard. I was offered a drink at the bar, nice, but the vautcher was valid for a orange juice, a bit cheap... Rest was ok, maybe not a 4 stars but good.
Murni S. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年2月23日
money well spent

close to shoping friendly staff clean and cosy
8.7
will definitely come back to this hotel on my next visit to Berlin.
Tomonori H. 单行旅客 Japan, 2013年8月15日
Hotel California

easy access to a railway station, value for money, comfortable room
8.7
Hotel California is located near a S-bahn station (Savignyplatz), within 5 minutes by walking. Around this hotel, there is many shops and restaurants.
Marlene F. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年7月30日
good hotel friendly staff

location, staff, clean
8
good hotel. They gave us a fan because it was really hot and the airconditioner could not cope with it. Staff very helpful
Anna M. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2013年2月20日
Good location

But not 4 star
6.7
very good beds and peilloos, nice location, but service from the personal not that good...not very friedly and slow
餐饮提示: Maredo ..next door ...simpel but very good and salad buffet. For à low price..
Hesham T. 单行旅客 Egypt, 2013年2月11日
chairman

buffet
8.3
good , but they need extra charge for using sauna, but at the all it is good for shopping and for business. also it is in the center of the town , it is near to the train station.
观光/景点提示: on the main street of berlin
Stuart O. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年1月31日
Great hotel

free wifi, Location, great amenities
9
After checking in at 23:10 I was greeted with kind and polite staff who checked me in quick and efficiently and again when checking out. The bar area is excellent with friendly staff and helpful advice. The room was spacious with flat screen tv,free wifi and a clean modern bathroom. The rooms are warm which i found was a bonus in Berlin! The breakfast area is large with everything you could ask for and again friendly and helpful staff. Excellent hotel. Will stay there again
Haley S. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年1月4日
Friendly place, good breakfast, and very central!

Good Breakfast, staff was super friendly, and great shopping nearby!
8.3
room was pretty good. not the largest but was good for the 2 of us, and the bed was really comfortable. close to alot of places like shopping (food and clothes) and was central. overall good experience, however when we checked out we had an unexpected fee,even though when we asked the night before we left, they said we were clear. (we checked at at around 4am,and were in a rush for our train, so we weren't expecting that). the extra charge was because we had 2 of us, instead of the booking for 1 that we accidentally made on agoda. on the plus, they did pack us a bag of food to go (because we told them we were leaving super early, and was in lieu of our breakfast that was included.) so that was a very nice touch.there service is really good! we went during xmas, so there was a really cool german market super close. also close to the berlin zoo! also, they had a very nice steamroom and spa!!
购物提示: If you are there on New years eve, make sure to buy booze before 4 or 5, so you have some at the hotel! We were out at 8pm or so and realized that they close super early on holidays! Bummer! At least the hotel bar was open!! :)
Kevin R. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2012年1月15日
Right on Kurfurstemdamm

Location
8.3
little things can overshadow larger things in hotels. there was initially no seal on the bathroom basin plug, and the plug assembly would not stay in place. a mention the the front desk resulted in a seal being fitted, but to maintain enough water for a shave or a simple wash required the taps to be run continuously. the bathroom door hinges squeaked. a few drops of oil and a 2-dollar seal would help to create an atmosphere of quiet efficiency. the hotel needs an effective quality assurance program, as relying on guest reports is not a way to maintain the standard that the hotel itself sets.
餐饮提示: there is a great italian restaurant to the right as you exit the hotel, on the other side of the road. about a block or so away. the staff were fooling around (on the only night we dined there), and had us laughing throughout the meal. excellent.
Stephen S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2010年11月19日
Great location, good size rooms

Staff very accommodating, we had problems but the staff on duty were excellent.
9
Berlin is a beautiful city and our Hotel was very central with easy access to public transport. We met friends on the same flight going over and they helped out alot regarding the transport ie when buying tickets for travelling get a small group ticket - this covers up to 5 people - this costs 16 Euro's. This allows the group to travel on trains, underground and buses.Fantastic value.
观光/景点提示: Transport systems fantastic.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 大厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 会议室库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 咖啡店库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 入口库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 大厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 大厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 接待处库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 健身房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 套房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3A06