每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 (Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm)

Kurfuerstendamm 35, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 (显示地图)

立即预订!

库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 接待处 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 健身房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 阳台/露台 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 接待处 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 花园 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房
库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 咖啡店 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 入口 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 咖啡店 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房 库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 155
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自47份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
9.0
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (47)
排序:
Ting Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年10月4日
I enjoyed living there

location is convenient, staff performance is good, breakfast is good.
7.7
Wai S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月21日
Good Location, Park House in the near

Top location, great breakfast, comfortable bed
8.3
Suk Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年8月28日
Good location, easy access to public transport

Good location, helpful staff, nice room environment
8
My hubby and me enjoyed our stay here in Hotel California!
Niluka A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Sri Lanka, 2014年8月19日
Hotel located in a place where close by metro and

1.Good space and facilities 2.break fast 3.cleanliness
6.7
We were a family with a kid. The basic facilities in the room was impressive . An additional bed was available and safety locker , mini fridge, heaters and wifi were some facilities available. How ever an electric kettle was missing which deprived tea/ coffee making ability. The reception ( a few ) was not very pleasing. They were not that helpful. The breakfast was comprehensive and impressive. The Gym is just a namesake and nothing is impressive.The location was good with Metro trains and buses available closeby
Damjan R. 商务旅客 Croatia, 2014年7月11日
ok

lokacija,lokacija,lokacija
7.3
uredan
Ranga D. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年6月20日
A little dated but clean and comfortable

Location, comfort, price
7.7
Nice hotel in one of Berlin's main strips. Lots of shopping, restaurants and bars all around. The hotel itself is a little dated, but clean and comfortable. The included buffet breakfast is good too.
Sherlita A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年6月7日
Location very good comfortable lounge & restauran

Competent staffs very good location very good continental breakfast
4
Warm welcome at the reception, basically typical german office like decorated corridors & guest rooms. Improvement of maintenance would be a plus.
Vanessa C. 夫妇 Denmark, 2014年6月5日
fun and relaxing

transport, beliggenhed og shopping
9.3
fantastisk
Jean V. 单行旅客 Belgium, 2014年2月26日
Choose for the view or... for internet

Location, price
7.7
No wifi in the 2 rooms I tested on the nice street view, I ended in the back with view on the courtyard. I was offered a drink at the bar, nice, but the vautcher was valid for a orange juice, a bit cheap... Rest was ok, maybe not a 4 stars but good.
Murni S. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年2月23日
money well spent

close to shoping friendly staff clean and cosy
8.7
will definitely come back to this hotel on my next visit to Berlin.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 接待处库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 健身房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 阳台/露台库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 接待处库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 花园库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 咖啡店库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 入口库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 咖啡店库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 客房库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 柏林 - 水疗中心


AS-AGWEB-3A06