每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伊甸园动物园酒店 (Hotel Eden am Zoo)

Uhlandstrasse 184., 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 (显示地图)

立即预订!

伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房
伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 25
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自46份点评

性价比
7.0
位置
8.7
服务
6.3
环境和清洁度
6.4
客房舒适度
6.3
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (46)
排序:
Lin H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年12月5日
地點距離熱鬧區頗近,交通方便。

離火車站近,早餐優,免費WIFI
7.3
還不錯的旅館,但是可能訂購時我沒留意,房間有區分有廁所及沒有廁所的,我訂到沒有的。還好我加價有更換到有廁所的房間,床單有個小汙點,但是整個都很乾淨。但老闆有點嚴肅的感覺,不過再聽到我答應他的加價時,露出了微笑。
Stephen L. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月13日
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
5
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Ove G. 单行旅客 Norway, 2013年10月4日
ok

nothing
6.7
Agnes B. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2013年10月1日
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
8.7
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Jill J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2013年9月4日
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
5.3
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Liia N. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年8月17日
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
7.7
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Nutapong S. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2013年7月26日
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
6.3
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
David H. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年7月20日
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
6
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Lian K. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年6月25日
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
4
Moshe G. 单行旅客 Israel, 2013年5月30日
cheap hotel, nice, don't expect for more

clean, cheap, city center
6

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台伊甸园动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C05