每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 (Hotel Elizabeth Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT园区, 宿务市, 菲律宾 (查看地图)

立即预订!

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 酒店周边 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 会议室 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房
宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 接待处 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 会议室 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 接待处 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施
所在区域: IT园区 客房数: 131
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.8

来自268份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.8
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (268)
排序:
Wei W. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2015年7月5日
好酒店

位置好,态度好,卫生好
10
非常好,服务到位,位置好,卫生好
举报此点评
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月21日
舒适

早餐不错,酒店干净整洁,服务热情
8
早餐很丰盛,吃的很好。入住和退房时间很快,服务人员热情周到,酒店位置很好,打车去任何景点或者购物都是70比索左右,wifi太次了,屋里几乎没有信号
举报此点评
Ying T. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月19日
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大

客房,入住,退房,地理位置
9.3
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大
举报此点评
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月14日
位置很好,房间舒适

早餐比较丰盛,服务热情,干净整洁
8
这家酒店地理位置不错,不论是到景点还是sm购物中心基本上打车70比索就能到了,屋里干净整洁,一进屋就有想睡觉的感觉。早餐不错,品种很多可供选择,就是味道一般般吧。wifi太次了,几乎在屋里就连不上!!!
举报此点评
Feiyan M. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年7月27日
位置很好

餐厅服务
8
位于cebu市中心,步行2、3分钟就是大商场,酒店的自助早餐很丰盛,餐厅环境也很好,酒店还提供三人房,满足我们的需求
举报此点评
Min C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年6月21日
單身旅行房間很棒相比價格很划算!

1樓餐廳服務超好非常感動
9
举报此点评
Jesse P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年8月26日
Great location and value

Pleasing and accommodating staff
9
Not as good as I thought in terms of social media (internet) use and functionality. The internet connection was awfully slow to none. I was only able to retrieve important attachments in my incoming email after using the only computer (business center the hotel calls it). Then I forwarded my email to them for printing the documents. It did not happen of course I was not charged with P10 per page. I paid the price for the room but did not fully enjoyed the amenities it comes with like TV. The signal was off and on. When I picked up the phone its chord is broken that I have to hold it in for connection to the front desk. Otherwise Hotel Elizabeth is situated in a good location. Overall the staff, the food is good, but COULD BE BETTER.
举报此点评
Luz A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年8月23日
No pool

Cleanliness
6
No swimming pool, old towels, insufficient toiletries, small beds, no bath tub in all rooms
举报此点评
Eric J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年8月23日
Poor customer service in the front desk.

Good hotel location.
5.3
I had a poor customer service from the front desk staff. I was checked in after 20 minutes of waiting without any proper information for the wait. I was told at first to wait for 5-10 minutes, thus i waited. 15 minutes passed, i approached the check in staff to follow up since nobody approached me and they were just busy chatting, i was told to wait a little more because they were preparing the key card. Does it take minutes to prepare a key card? It would just take a minute or even less. Thus i waited again. After 20 minutes, i went back to follow up again since i am already late for my next apointment, i was handed my key card without any appologies for the wait and inconvenience. Furthermore, there was no communication among staffs in the front desk. I requested for a late check out during my check in and was told that i could check out by 2pm the next day. Due to doubts in their customer service, i reconfirmed my request the next day, morning, and was told by the front desk that there was no request endorsed. I was asked to hold the line for about 5 minutes for them to check and later after the long hold was told to check out at 12 noon, thus i requested again for the late check out. Minutes later, another staff from the front desk called and asked me about my request for a late check out, which is free of charge until 2pm, which was just a couple of seconds ago after last call. On the other hand, the wifi was non existent until i addressed the issue to the front desk. Nobody from the front desk even informed me of the wifi username until an IT personnel came to my room and informed me that they transfered the router near my room. This is my second time in the hotel. I was happy during my first stay during my wedding dress up, thus made me come back for our anniversary. But was totally disappointed of the poor customer service from the front desk. I hope this would be acted upon by management.
举报此点评
Sheilced N. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年8月23日
Great stay

clean updated rooms. Good food. Helpful staff.
9
It was a great experience! The room we stayed in was clean and updated. We ordered for room service and the food was great. The personnel from the room service and front desk were helpful and accomodating.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 酒店周边宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 餐厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 接待处宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 接待处宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 酒店内饰宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务市 - 客房

住客点评 - 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店, 宿务市

Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A04