每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 (Hotel Elizabeth Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房
宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施
所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 131
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自196份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.9
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (196)
排序:
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月21日
舒适

早餐不错,酒店干净整洁,服务热情
8
早餐很丰盛,吃的很好。入住和退房时间很快,服务人员热情周到,酒店位置很好,打车去任何景点或者购物都是70比索左右,wifi太次了,屋里几乎没有信号
Ying T. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月19日
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大

客房,入住,退房,地理位置
9.3
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月14日
位置很好,房间舒适

早餐比较丰盛,服务热情,干净整洁
8
这家酒店地理位置不错,不论是到景点还是sm购物中心基本上打车70比索就能到了,屋里干净整洁,一进屋就有想睡觉的感觉。早餐不错,品种很多可供选择,就是味道一般般吧。wifi太次了,几乎在屋里就连不上!!!
Feiyan M. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年7月27日
位置很好

餐厅服务
8
位于cebu市中心,步行2、3分钟就是大商场,酒店的自助早餐很丰盛,餐厅环境也很好,酒店还提供三人房,满足我们的需求
Marissa A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月16日
enjoyed the stay and worth the money

clean, good customer service and worth the money
9
Relaxing
Mary J. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月30日
I love this hotel!

Strategic location... nice facilities... hospitable staff
10
It's my first time to stay in Hotel Elizabeth. Comfort, good sleep and great food are what I enjoyed. The staff are so accommodating and polite. Hospitality is at its best. Definitely I will come back to Hotel Elizabeth very soon.
Celestino M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月29日
My Stay at elizabeth hotel -- wonderful

food, large room and bath, near shopping mall
7.7
it was pleasant. wish i'd stayed longer
Hari K. 夫妇 India, 2014年11月29日
Reluctant Hospitality!

Location, Hill view form top floor, Break Fast
6.3
It was a good stay of couple of days in this Hotel. The suite was good with a living room and a large bed room. A view of hills and busy streets, sun rise in the bed room made created pleasant living environment. Cleanliness and amenities in the room are good. Staff is helpful and responsive to Information needs. The pleasant stay was marred with a small incident due to the mistake of the security. The car that was supposed to pick us up to the Airport was not allowed to park across the entrance door. The car was parked few feet away on the slope, where the floor was soaked in rain water.We slipped and almost fell down while walking to the car. We were lucky to avoid a fatal accident and escape with minor injury. This I think is a result of reluctant hospitality. A copy book hospitality without an attitude of caring for guests results in such decisions of keeping car on a slippery floor, instead of letting it park at a safer location. Although, we don't have a major complaint about the over all stay, we may not find enough motivation to return to this Hotel for compromising on our safety in this manner.
Chin W. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年11月21日
so so

Nothing Best
6
Wifi cannot use, Omelet too many oil, a bit noisy while sleep coz near the road
Romeo L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月16日
Poor staff focus on customer complaints

Location
5.7
Will not stay again. Aircon and ref in room not working. Reported incident at 1pm. Up to 10pm when I returned tired & wanting to rest, found that nothing was done. Was asked to wait 1 hr until they found a replacement room! Not even a free softdrink for the inconvenience. Too many staff at breakfast yet food took time to be replenished. Waiters not mindful if your water or coffee needed refills; they were just standing around. Overall an expensive hotel not worth it due to poor staff management.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 接待处宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 接待处宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C07