每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 (Hotel Elizabeth Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 餐厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 会议室 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 餐厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 客房
宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 接待处 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 会议室 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 接待处 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿务 - 设施
所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 131
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自220份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.9
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (220)
排序:
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月21日
舒适

早餐不错,酒店干净整洁,服务热情
8
早餐很丰盛,吃的很好。入住和退房时间很快,服务人员热情周到,酒店位置很好,打车去任何景点或者购物都是70比索左右,wifi太次了,屋里几乎没有信号
Ying T. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月19日
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大

客房,入住,退房,地理位置
9.3
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月14日
位置很好,房间舒适

早餐比较丰盛,服务热情,干净整洁
8
这家酒店地理位置不错,不论是到景点还是sm购物中心基本上打车70比索就能到了,屋里干净整洁,一进屋就有想睡觉的感觉。早餐不错,品种很多可供选择,就是味道一般般吧。wifi太次了,几乎在屋里就连不上!!!
Feiyan M. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年7月27日
位置很好

餐厅服务
8
位于cebu市中心,步行2、3分钟就是大商场,酒店的自助早餐很丰盛,餐厅环境也很好,酒店还提供三人房,满足我们的需求
Ayensa G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年5月1日
just an ok hotel

located near ayala
8
helpful staff
Cherry L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月28日
Broken toilet

Staff during breakfast time are friendly and accommodating.
6
Stayed 1 night in executive room. We checked in late, room was spacious. But the toilet in the living room was not working. And there's hardly water coming out in the showe. In the master bedroom the washroom is not working properly too! I told the receptionist about it but didn't say anything!
Kasper K. 夫妇 Denmark, 2015年4月21日
Great city hotel

Great rooms great food and central location
10
We enjoyed our stay there nice rooms and great food. We will definitely be back one day
Michael K. 商务旅客 Australia, 2015年4月4日
Centrally located

Bed, cleanliness and quiet,
9
Comfortable hotel, with helpful staff and good restaurant
Cherry H. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月27日
Nice Hotel but the breakfast.

Comfy , wide bed and clean room!
7
i was asking for puto but thier was not in thier buffé table and when i turn to the next table thies all the puto at the others table I told then I want to have that sticky rice for breakfast they told me that was't enough to all, that the next table had order IT, so redecolous I'm also à guest and the customer.
Hermann M. 商务旅客 Switzerland, 2015年3月26日
The management must be blind

The beds are aceptable but that is all.
4.3
The stay was once more disappointing. We did not expect too much, because we know the Hotel already. It seems that the Management is really blind. Why do they not see what is going on. Nobody seems to know where the Money is coming from. You can wait and wait at the bar to get a beer. But you do not get, because the staff is watching Television. You can ask for a electric connector but they are out of stock. Finally you get one from the maintenance. But that is broken and does not work. It is anyhow not important, because the Internet is anyhow so slow, that you best let your lap top switched off. The char grilled fish is out of the freezer and grilled, respectively burned in a dirty pan. (confirmed by the waiter. And the Espresso which we ordered cam in a nice Cup, but without anything else. We had to ask for sugar. But anyhow, what was in the cup had besides the color nothing similar to coffee. We had to bring our car to a garage in Mandaue. We asked to arrange a Taxi to pick us up there. But that could not be arranged. We had to do it ourselves. Is that a 4 star Hotel from today???

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3C08