每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 (Hotel Elizabeth Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 宴会厅
宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 健身房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 健身房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 131
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自167份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.9
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (167)
排序:
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月21日
舒适

早餐不错,酒店干净整洁,服务热情
8
早餐很丰盛,吃的很好。入住和退房时间很快,服务人员热情周到,酒店位置很好,打车去任何景点或者购物都是70比索左右,wifi太次了,屋里几乎没有信号
Ying T. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月19日
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大

客房,入住,退房,地理位置
9.3
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月14日
位置很好,房间舒适

早餐比较丰盛,服务热情,干净整洁
8
这家酒店地理位置不错,不论是到景点还是sm购物中心基本上打车70比索就能到了,屋里干净整洁,一进屋就有想睡觉的感觉。早餐不错,品种很多可供选择,就是味道一般般吧。wifi太次了,几乎在屋里就连不上!!!
Feiyan M. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年7月27日
位置很好

餐厅服务
8
位于cebu市中心,步行2、3分钟就是大商场,酒店的自助早餐很丰盛,餐厅环境也很好,酒店还提供三人房,满足我们的需求
Michael A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月17日
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月15日
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7.3
'Twas great
Duane B. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月13日
ok

sleep,food, location
8
ok
Phil M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Canada, 2014年8月6日
Great hotel

Food, location and service
9.3
The location is perfect for going to Ayala mall which is only 5 min away, there is only one street to cross and it is done easily since it is a fairly quiet back street. The breakfast was great every morning, my family and I would go up for seconds and sometimes thirds. There's a chef ready to cook eggs for you how ever you like. There was a wide selection of food for breakfast. From cereal to local foods. Everything was delicious. We had to get our laundry done before we left. We got burned. We didn't realise it would be $30.00 for half a load of laundry. Imagine the shock when we saw the price on the plastic. Lesson learned. Do not get your laundry done here. It's an exorbitant amount for barely any clothes. The service in Hotel Elizabeth is great. Efficient and quick. The staff are always ready to help with whatever you need. Over all, we had a great stay here. My wife did notice that there was quite a bit of dust under the beds and the carpets needed a good vacuuming and good cleaning. If walking around barefoot in the hotel room your feet will turn black from the dirty carpets.
Ian D. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月3日
Very good hotel, great location

Location. Gym, Staff
8.7
Hotel Elizabeth is literally just steps away from Ayala Business Park, Cebu's prime multi-use location and for its price, it has great value for money. In fact, the price I paid for my triple sharing room with breakfast was considerably lower than double bed rooms in other lower rated hotels around the area. The staff was kind enough to allow me early check in... in most hotels in the Philippines, I would have been greeted with "we try the best we can". Everything I asked was answered in positive "yes, we can, sir". The hotel does not have a pool but it does have a fairly well equipped gym. The A/C was a welcome relief from the weather. The only annoyance I have had was the WiFi which was nearly nonexistent. We can hardly connect to the internet the whole time I was there.
Maria C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年7月25日
My Worst Hotel Experience

Appearance of the hotel
3.7
It was a disaster. It took us more than 15 minutes to check in because the staff asked me to email her the voucher. When my husband asked if she did not have it, she said she had it. She even had my ID so the procedure could not have been for security purposes. We asked her how many minutes is the travel from the hotel to the Italian Embassy. She did not know the answer so we gave her time to research. The hotel manager was the one who called us to say that the Italian Embassy is in Manila, which is correct but did not offer the information that there is an office receiving applications in Cebu. This means we were wrongly sent to Cebu. After dinner, I asked for paste from the operator because we needed to paste our pictures, she said someone borrowed their paste. I asked if there is a store nearby, she said the stores are closed. When I politely asked her if I can talk to the manager, she said no. That got me angry. When I asked her why she is rude, she said "uh huh". When I finally talked to the branch manager, they did not have paste. It's worst than an ordinary apartelle. The operator should not be answering calls. The manager should not be a manager. The money we paid for the stay is highly disproportionate to the kind of treatment we had.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 大厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 宴会厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 健身房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 健身房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B06