每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 (Hotel Elizabeth Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房
宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施
所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 131
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自184份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.9
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (184)
排序:
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月21日
舒适

早餐不错,酒店干净整洁,服务热情
8
早餐很丰盛,吃的很好。入住和退房时间很快,服务人员热情周到,酒店位置很好,打车去任何景点或者购物都是70比索左右,wifi太次了,屋里几乎没有信号
Ying T. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月19日
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大

客房,入住,退房,地理位置
9.3
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月14日
位置很好,房间舒适

早餐比较丰盛,服务热情,干净整洁
8
这家酒店地理位置不错,不论是到景点还是sm购物中心基本上打车70比索就能到了,屋里干净整洁,一进屋就有想睡觉的感觉。早餐不错,品种很多可供选择,就是味道一般般吧。wifi太次了,几乎在屋里就连不上!!!
Feiyan M. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年7月27日
位置很好

餐厅服务
8
位于cebu市中心,步行2、3分钟就是大商场,酒店的自助早餐很丰盛,餐厅环境也很好,酒店还提供三人房,满足我们的需求
Oscar G. 夫妇 Algeria, 2014年10月21日
Very good

Location, clean and comfortable
9.7
It was relaxing. Although the shower is not good. The rest is okay.
Justin M. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年10月17日
A 3.5 Star Experience - Simple Fixes Required

Location, Price and Breakfast
7.7
Overall the room was not bad, and the room service staff did a great job. What let me down was the management, and the overall "care" for travelers staying in the hotel. My wife and I stayed here for about 14 days, and in that period of time we had no hot water for about 6 of the 14 days. Not horrible considering its the Philippines and the water coming out of the tap was always at least lukewarm. But on those mornings when we wanted a truly hot shower, it was not available. Complaining to the staff did nothing for us. They sent "engineers" to the room multiple times, and sometimes the hot water would come back for half a shower. As for compensation due to the lack of hot water, Nada...nothing. To make us happy would have been simple...a meal or two on the house...a coupon...voucher...anything to acknowledge our discomfort would have been decent. Should any staff be reading this, just note in the future if your guests are having issues that are out of your control at least acknowledge the issue and attempt to appease them. A few ants came in the room, and followed us to bed a few nights. Anything not untypical of even 5 Star accommodations in the Philippines, but should be noted. Close to Ayala Mall, and easy to hail a cab. Overall we didnt let the lack of hot water dampen our stay. But in the future, unless everything else is booked up, I wont be staying at the Hotel Elizabeth.
Mohammed A. 单行旅客 Saudi Arabia, 2014年10月5日
Average

Location, staff I can't think of a third
6
Mark A. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年9月21日
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9.3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Yuliana O. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月21日
short but very good stay

location, nice room, great service
8.7
perfect will come back again!
Leslie A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月31日
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6.3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 接待处宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 接待处宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A06