每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 (Hotel Elizabeth Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房
宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施
所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 131
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自209份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.9
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (209)
排序:
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月21日
舒适

早餐不错,酒店干净整洁,服务热情
8
早餐很丰盛,吃的很好。入住和退房时间很快,服务人员热情周到,酒店位置很好,打车去任何景点或者购物都是70比索左右,wifi太次了,屋里几乎没有信号
Ying T. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月19日
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大

客房,入住,退房,地理位置
9.3
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月14日
位置很好,房间舒适

早餐比较丰盛,服务热情,干净整洁
8
这家酒店地理位置不错,不论是到景点还是sm购物中心基本上打车70比索就能到了,屋里干净整洁,一进屋就有想睡觉的感觉。早餐不错,品种很多可供选择,就是味道一般般吧。wifi太次了,几乎在屋里就连不上!!!
Feiyan M. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年7月27日
位置很好

餐厅服务
8
位于cebu市中心,步行2、3分钟就是大商场,酒店的自助早餐很丰盛,餐厅环境也很好,酒店还提供三人房,满足我们的需求
Aida A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年1月7日
retired education program supervisor

accessible to the office i was to report
10
feel comfortable and relaxed
Gerard S. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年1月2日
Overrated hotel with avg rooms and 3 star service

Location, large rooms
4.7
I found the rooms large but apart from that on two nights no towels were replAced - I had to call several times to remind them. One day my bathroom was left unclean and aircon temperatures were too cold each time I left the room. Location is however great as stone throw away from Ayala mall.
Michael S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年1月1日
Overrated hotel with unusable internet

location near Ayala, clean/comfortable room
6.7
Although the room is clean and comfortable, technical issues with internet and TV operation (and the resulting staff/management actions) means I personally refuse to stay at this hotel again. At 4 stars this hotel is overrated and unless you are getting a cheap rate is poor value for money compared to similar hotels near ayala. Apart from poor access to wifi routers in the hallyway (most hotels now have a dedicated router per room), even with good reception I was getting unusable internet speed (0.5 MBPS on speed tests compared to 10MBPS I got at the next hotel in Cebu I stayed). I complained to technical support then to reception who promised on day 2 of my stay that hotel management would contact me. I check out Day 6 heard nothing and internet still not working. The TV remote control issue is another long story but just another sign this hotel has quality control problems that needs a major management shake up. If you are not interested in internet and are getting a cheap rate, this hotel is ok. If you need internet, forget it.
Rose M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月29日
Great location and good value for money

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, value for money
9.3
I traveled with my family including senior citizens and children. Stayed in hotel for our christmas vacation. We're from Bacolod City. Drove our car and the parking area at the basement was very safe. The rooms were clean, the food during breakfast are good, the staff are very friendly and accomodating, the location is very near ayala mall. Over all, despite the fact that we were stranded in Cebu because of typhoon seniang, we really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Elizabeth. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and if given the chance to come back to Cebu, I would prefer staying at the same hotel..
Matthew E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月29日
STRESS FREE XMAS VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND ACCESSIBLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8.7
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE FOODS SERVED ON BREAKFAST BUFFET!! FOODS SERVED ARE JUST ORDINARY, NOT YUMMY AND NOT PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM.
Ma C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年12月22日
great

accessible and well provided with stuff
8.7
It was awesome!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 接待处宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 接待处宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 设施宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02