每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 (Hotel Elizabeth Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 宴会厅
宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 健身房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 健身房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房 宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 131
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自160份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.9
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (160)
排序:
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月21日
舒适

早餐不错,酒店干净整洁,服务热情
8
早餐很丰盛,吃的很好。入住和退房时间很快,服务人员热情周到,酒店位置很好,打车去任何景点或者购物都是70比索左右,wifi太次了,屋里几乎没有信号
Ying T. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月19日
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大

客房,入住,退房,地理位置
9.3
房间很大舒服,而且还靠近AYALA SHIPPING MALL,里机场码头也不是很远,床很软浴室很大
Xue J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月14日
位置很好,房间舒适

早餐比较丰盛,服务热情,干净整洁
8
这家酒店地理位置不错,不论是到景点还是sm购物中心基本上打车70比索就能到了,屋里干净整洁,一进屋就有想睡觉的感觉。早餐不错,品种很多可供选择,就是味道一般般吧。wifi太次了,几乎在屋里就连不上!!!
Feiyan M. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年7月27日
位置很好

餐厅服务
8
位于cebu市中心,步行2、3分钟就是大商场,酒店的自助早餐很丰盛,餐厅环境也很好,酒店还提供三人房,满足我们的需求
Maria C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年7月25日
My Worst Hotel Experience

Appearance of the hotel
3.7
It was a disaster. It took us more than 15 minutes to check in because the staff asked me to email her the voucher. When my husband asked if she did not have it, she said she had it. She even had my ID so the procedure could not have been for security purposes. We asked her how many minutes is the travel from the hotel to the Italian Embassy. She did not know the answer so we gave her time to research. The hotel manager was the one who called us to say that the Italian Embassy is in Manila, which is correct but did not offer the information that there is an office receiving applications in Cebu. This means we were wrongly sent to Cebu. After dinner, I asked for paste from the operator because we needed to paste our pictures, she said someone borrowed their paste. I asked if there is a store nearby, she said the stores are closed. When I politely asked her if I can talk to the manager, she said no. That got me angry. When I asked her why she is rude, she said "uh huh". When I finally talked to the branch manager, they did not have paste. It's worst than an ordinary apartelle. The operator should not be answering calls. The manager should not be a manager. The money we paid for the stay is highly disproportionate to the kind of treatment we had.
Luis T. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年7月7日
I was very comfortable staying at this hotel.

My room was clean and very comfortable. The building is well maintained They had an assortment of newspapers available for the guests
7.7
I had a very comfortable stay at Elizabeth Cebu. My room was facing the back, so it was very quiet.
Karl C. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2014年6月24日
Stay was good. Enjoyed Cebu. Ayala close.

Room tidy and comfortable. Easy access. Close to Ayala mall
6.7
Restaurant staff slow. Wireless Internet not working and staff not very helpful. Room service excellent. Food is good.
John W. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年5月5日
Clean hotel located near ayala mall

Location, friendly staff, & security
7.7
I had stayed at this hotel once before when it opened a few years. Overall it was fine but usually it is more expensive than others in the same area. Though usually more expensive I found the amenities to be equal or less than other similar hotels. The buffet breakfast was only fair though the omelet station was fine. I had lunch once during my stay and the food was very good. I constantly had problems with the internet being disconnected. There is a gym in the hotel but it is very small. Almost all staff were friendly and attentive.
Jian L. 夫妇 China, 2014年4月29日
Acceptable for the price

Price, Staff at breakfast, close to shopping mall
7
Hotel was okay for the rate. Choice for breakfast too limited but breakfast staff very friendly. Room and bathroom was clean, however with old carpet floor in the room, which is not contemporary any more.
Peter O. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年3月15日
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 大厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 宴会厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 会议室宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 健身房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 健身房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房宿雾伊丽莎白酒店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02