每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

欧洲城大酒店 (Hotel Europa City)

Konstanzer Street 60, 威默尔斯多夫, 柏林, 德国 10707 (显示地图)

立即预订!

欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 入口 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房
欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 大厅
所在区域: 威默尔斯多夫 客房数: 65
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自56份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.0
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (56)
排序:
Lian C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2014年9月7日
算是性價比不錯的旅館

網路速度穩定,交通位置便利,早餐不錯吃
8.7
電梯老舊速度較慢, 最多可容納兩個人左右, 不過整體來說交通位置不錯, 網路速度穩定且早餐不錯吃!
Yeung W. 单行旅客 China, 2014年8月12日
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7.7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Rebecca B. 夫妇 Israel, 2014年5月22日
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9.3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Mikko P. 夫妇 Finland, 2014年5月19日
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Prosselkov P. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月30日
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. 商务旅客 Hungary, 2013年9月10日
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年8月27日
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年8月14日
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年8月2日
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. 夫妇 Japan, 2013年6月25日
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

欧洲城大酒店 柏林欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 入口欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3C05