每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

欧洲城大酒店 (Hotel Europa City)

Konstanzer Street 60, 威默尔斯多夫, 柏林, 德国 10707 (查看地图)

立即预订!

欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 入口 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房
欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 大厅 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 威默尔斯多夫 客房数: 65

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.4

来自89份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.8
位置
7.7
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (89)
排序:
Lian C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2014年9月7日
算是性價比不錯的旅館

網路速度穩定,交通位置便利,早餐不錯吃
8.7
電梯老舊速度較慢, 最多可容納兩個人左右, 不過整體來說交通位置不錯, 網路速度穩定且早餐不錯吃!
举报此点评
Rolandas B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Lithuania, 2015年12月31日
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7.7
Value for money
举报此点评
Maria M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年11月4日
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
举报此点评
Ellen J. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2015年10月21日
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
举报此点评
Sylvain B. 商务旅客 France, 2015年9月9日
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
举报此点评
Albert V. 单行旅客 Spain, 2015年8月2日
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7.3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
举报此点评
Christopher B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年7月20日
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6.3
Lame
举报此点评
Olya N. 夫妇 Israel, 2015年7月19日
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
举报此点评
Micha M. 单行旅客 Israel, 2015年6月22日
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
举报此点评
Teng P. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年2月20日
Front counter rude staff

nil
4.3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

欧洲城大酒店 柏林欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 入口欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 大厅欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C02