我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

欧洲城大酒店 (Hotel Europa City)

Konstanzer Street 60, 威默尔斯多夫, 柏林, 德国 10707 (显示地图)

立即预订!

欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 入口 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房
欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅
酒店所在区域: 威默尔斯多夫 客房数: 65
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.6

来自49份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.0
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (49)
排序:
Prosselkov P. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月30日
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. 商务旅客 Hungary, 2013年9月10日
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年8月27日
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年8月14日
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年8月2日
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. 夫妇 Japan, 2013年6月25日
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.
Nattaporn C. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2013年6月23日
Conveniently located.

Breakfast, location and garden.
8.3
Marko V. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年6月22日
average budget hotel

wifi, breakfast and cost
5
This hotel was ok. Staff were not very friendly, room was old and hotel was old. Good breakfast though.
Thanh L. 团队游客 Vietnam, 2012年12月9日
Room is nice

Room, location
8
The room is nice, I really enjoy the bed. The bathroom is a little small but it's okie. The morning buffet is also good and the location of hotel is not too far from the Berlin central. One thing is that the features for a hotel room are not enough, I cannot find any toothbrush, the weather is cold but I cannot find any slipper.
Matthew E. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年12月1日
Good value hotel in reasonable location

Good quality rooms, and a nice bar downstairs
7.7
The location could be closer to the city, but a good value mid-range hotel.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

欧洲城大酒店 柏林欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 入口欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 餐厅欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 客房欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间欧洲城大酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3A03