每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

幸福酒店 (Hotel Felicidad)

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅 幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间
幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 21
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自90份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
9.4
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (90)
排序:
Io P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Macau, 2013年2月11日
位置優越, 很近景點
7.7
位置不錯,走幾步就到了古城, 古城也美,很適合慢步拍照, 品味殖民地的特色. vigan是菲律賓的好去處,其他就有些嘈,亂了
Belen H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月8日
Overnight stay

The breakfast was good. The customer service was good. The rates were reasonable.
7.3
I found the bathroom not very clean. The shower curtain was moldy. The toilet bowl had yellow stains. The shower head was old and rusty. I really think they can update the shower head.. Massage shower head?? The bath towels and wash cloth were yellow and thin. These can be updated too with thicker cotton towels. The mattress was too hard and the room smelled musty. The customer service however was excellent and so was the food!
Seow C. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年9月1日
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9.7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Lyle N. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年7月9日
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9.3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年5月13日
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8.7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年5月11日
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9.7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年4月10日
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9.3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年3月20日
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Japan, 2014年3月11日
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7.7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Janey H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年2月13日
Elegant renovation

Beautifully renovated rooms, central location, quiet side street
9.3
The Hotel Felicidad is the first hotel I have encountered that is more elegant than its photos. The building is beautifully renovated and furnished with lovely, authentic, mahogany furniture. It is spotless with comfortable beds and large, well appointed bathrooms. The public areas are charming while maintaining the flavor of this lovely colonial town. This hotel has no onsite bar or restaurant but is close to several good options. I would rate this hotel as a good value for the money by Western standards and one of the most comfortable in Vigan. The staff was efficient and polite and my only complaint is I arrived tired and dirty on the Manila bus which arrived at 9AM in the morning and, in an obviously empty hotel, was denied an early check-in. I was told I could check in if I paid for an additional day. I have travelled for a decade in all of the countries of SE Asia and most of Asia and this has happened only once before in India. This strict adherence to the rules seems to be a Philippine characteristic as it happened in all of the hotels on my journey. Although,on check in, I was offered a first floor room that was lovely but dark with a view of a blank wall and was allowed to move to a third floor room with high ceilings and a floor to ceiling window opening on a lovely mango tree.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

幸福酒店 维甘幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3C07