每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

幸福酒店 (Hotel Felicidad)

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 接待处 幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅 幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房
幸福酒店 维甘 - 入口 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施 幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅 幸福酒店 维甘 - 厨房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施 幸福酒店 维甘 - 花园 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 城区 客房数: 21
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自113份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
9.5
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (113)
排序:
Io P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Macau, 2013年2月11日
位置優越, 很近景點
7.7
位置不錯,走幾步就到了古城, 古城也美,很適合慢步拍照, 品味殖民地的特色. vigan是菲律賓的好去處,其他就有些嘈,亂了
Joan C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月3日
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Raymund V. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年5月2日
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6.7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Patrick F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月19日
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9.7
Ariel M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月29日
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8.7
Great!
Celia C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月26日
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9.7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月25日
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月21日
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9.3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. 团队游客 United States of America, 2015年2月8日
great

location
9.7
Great!
Johannes V. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年1月12日
too expensive

location,
6.3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

幸福酒店 维甘幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 接待处幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 入口幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅幸福酒店 维甘 - 厨房幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施幸福酒店 维甘 - 花园幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3C03