每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

幸福酒店 (Hotel Felicidad)

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅 幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间
幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间
酒店所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 21
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自82份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
9.4
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (82)
排序:
Io P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Macau, 2013年2月11日
位置優越, 很近景點
7.7
位置不錯,走幾步就到了古城, 古城也美,很適合慢步拍照, 品味殖民地的特色. vigan是菲律賓的好去處,其他就有些嘈,亂了
Victoria C. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年4月10日
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9.3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年3月20日
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Japan, 2014年3月11日
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7.7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Janey H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年2月13日
Elegant renovation

Beautifully renovated rooms, central location, quiet side street
9.3
The Hotel Felicidad is the first hotel I have encountered that is more elegant than its photos. The building is beautifully renovated and furnished with lovely, authentic, mahogany furniture. It is spotless with comfortable beds and large, well appointed bathrooms. The public areas are charming while maintaining the flavor of this lovely colonial town. This hotel has no onsite bar or restaurant but is close to several good options. I would rate this hotel as a good value for the money by Western standards and one of the most comfortable in Vigan. The staff was efficient and polite and my only complaint is I arrived tired and dirty on the Manila bus which arrived at 9AM in the morning and, in an obviously empty hotel, was denied an early check-in. I was told I could check in if I paid for an additional day. I have travelled for a decade in all of the countries of SE Asia and most of Asia and this has happened only once before in India. This strict adherence to the rules seems to be a Philippine characteristic as it happened in all of the hotels on my journey. Although,on check in, I was offered a first floor room that was lovely but dark with a view of a blank wall and was allowed to move to a third floor room with high ceilings and a floor to ceiling window opening on a lovely mango tree.
Tc C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年2月10日
A convenient boutique hotel close to attractions

location, service, small & cosy
6.3
The room was decent for a typical small town hotel. It is located just behind the heritage area in Vigan, so was very convenient. Room facilities were as expected and clean. No complains.
Craig A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月11日
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable

The staff were faultless, the location ideal and the furnishings tasteful
9.7
Our stay was everything we could have wished for. The most impressive thing amongst a number of impressive things was the excellent staff. Their attitude and efficiency were beyond reproach.
John C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月3日
Centrally located, great breakfast

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
8.7
We had a pleasant stay. The staff were courteous and attentive.
Maria F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月30日
Great Family Hotel

Spacious Rooms, Clean Rooms and Attentive Staff
8
Had a great stay. Kids enjoyed the large rooms where they can play. Was able to go around palaces in Vigan while we were there because the place is just adjacent to the Heritage Village.
Art R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年12月22日
superb hotel in a historical city

great staff; gorgeous room; central location
8.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

幸福酒店 维甘幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3A02