每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

幸福酒店 (Hotel Felicidad)

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 接待处 幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅 幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房
幸福酒店 维甘 - 入口 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施 幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅 幸福酒店 维甘 - 厨房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施 幸福酒店 维甘 - 花园 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 21
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自103份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
9.5
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (103)
排序:
Io P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Macau, 2013年2月11日
位置優越, 很近景點
7.7
位置不錯,走幾步就到了古城, 古城也美,很適合慢步拍照, 品味殖民地的特色. vigan是菲律賓的好去處,其他就有些嘈,亂了
Johannes V. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年1月12日
too expensive

location,
6.3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月4日
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9.7
Frank W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Germany, 2015年1月2日
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8.3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Brazil, 2015年1月2日
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6.7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Thomas O. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年12月31日
Vigan 2015

Room was Great!
8
Very nice...felt it as over-priced.
May G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年12月28日
Right around the corner

convenient, comfortable, accessible
9.3
Ianne C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月26日
Christmas in Vigan

location
8
The best thing about this hotel is its location. It's only a few minutes walk to the famous Calle Crisologo and other famous tourist spots in Vigan. The staff is also very accommodating. Breakfast buffet is good but the breakfast area is somewhat small. TIP: Book superior rooms. We got the last standard room (and it's the smallest room) and the bed was somewhat hard.
Ianne C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月26日
The roadtrip to Vigan

location
9
Excellent location. Good service. Comfortable rooms and good food. But I think that the room rate is somewhat expensive given the rates offered by other hotels.
Alking S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月22日
A Feel Good Hotel

Comfort, Hospitality and Strategic Location
8.3
The Room is very cosy. Staffs are Customer Service Oriented. The location of the hotel is very accessible with secured parking area and located strategically within the Vigan's tourist spots. The foods are great.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

幸福酒店 维甘幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 接待处幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 入口幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅幸福酒店 维甘 - 厨房幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施幸福酒店 维甘 - 花园幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3B07