每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

幸福酒店 (Hotel Felicidad)

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (查看地图)

立即预订!

幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 接待处 幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅 幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房
幸福酒店 维甘 - 入口 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施 幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅 幸福酒店 维甘 - 厨房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施 幸福酒店 维甘 - 花园 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边 幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房 幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 城区 客房数: 21
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.4

来自120份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
9.4
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (120)
排序:
Lijie C. 单行旅客 China, 2015年6月3日
服务很好位置便利

服务 位置 早餐
10
一进门就送上柠檬水和地图,问ATM的位置前台小姐非常热心帮我划出地图,走的时候问巴士站也是非常热心写了张巴士站名称和地点的纸条给我,随时随地保持笑容,服务满分。房间觉得很舒服安心,无线信号也很强,就是吹风机和拖鞋需要亲自去前台问才帮我送过来,我想应该是打扫匆忙忘记了吧。位置很便利 离古镇就步行五分钟,其实古镇也就是一条步行十分钟就可以走完的街道。。傍晚服务人员还会送上写着祝福小纸条的糖果,觉得很温馨!不得不说早餐是自助的而且种类非常多!如果还有机会去vigan绝对还会入住!强力推荐!!
举报此点评
Io P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Macau, 2013年2月11日
位置優越, 很近景點
7.7
位置不錯,走幾步就到了古城, 古城也美,很適合慢步拍照, 品味殖民地的特色. vigan是菲律賓的好去處,其他就有些嘈,亂了
举报此点评
Ken M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年7月29日
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8.3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
举报此点评
Kelly S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年7月21日
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
举报此点评
Scott R. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年6月21日
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5.7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
举报此点评
Leonardo R. 夫妇 Italy, 2015年6月14日
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
举报此点评
Avon M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年5月18日
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
举报此点评
Joan C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月3日
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
举报此点评
Raymund V. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年5月2日
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6.7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
举报此点评
Patrick F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月19日
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9.7
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

幸福酒店 维甘幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 接待处幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 入口幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅幸福酒店 维甘 - 厨房幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施幸福酒店 维甘 - 花园幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A01