每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

幸福酒店 (Hotel Felicidad)

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.4

来自131份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
8.2
位置
9.4
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (131)
排序:
Lijie C. 单行旅客 China, 2015年6月3日
服务很好位置便利

服务 位置 早餐
10
一进门就送上柠檬水和地图,问ATM的位置前台小姐非常热心帮我划出地图,走的时候问巴士站也是非常热心写了张巴士站名称和地点的纸条给我,随时随地保持笑容,服务满分。房间觉得很舒服安心,无线信号也很强,就是吹风机和拖鞋需要亲自去前台问才帮我送过来,我想应该是打扫匆忙忘记了吧。位置很便利 离古镇就步行五分钟,其实古镇也就是一条步行十分钟就可以走完的街道。。傍晚服务人员还会送上写着祝福小纸条的糖果,觉得很温馨!不得不说早餐是自助的而且种类非常多!如果还有机会去vigan绝对还会入住!强力推荐!!
举报此点评
Io P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Macau, 2013年2月11日
位置優越, 很近景點
7.7
位置不錯,走幾步就到了古城, 古城也美,很適合慢步拍照, 品味殖民地的特色. vigan是菲律賓的好去處,其他就有些嘈,亂了
举报此点评
Elah P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月25日
What a stay!

its location.
5.3
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
举报此点评
Robert D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月21日
excellent hotel and staff

accessibility, cozy, great service
10
we love the place and hospitality
举报此点评
Robert D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月21日
great hotel

cozy, accessible, hospitality
10
love the place
举报此点评
Roma A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年11月19日
Great stay

1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
9
Great
举报此点评
Parsons N. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年11月13日
Friendly staff

Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
7.3
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
举报此点评
Muhammad A. 夫妇 Saudi Arabia, 2015年10月13日
Vigan city

Location
9
Great
举报此点评
Matt D. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年9月20日
Awesome period building, great attention to detail

The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
举报此点评
Marc V. 夫妇 Belgium, 2015年8月23日
rainy weekend in simple hotel
5.3
bad
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
幸福酒店 维甘幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 接待处幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间幸福酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 入口幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施幸福酒店 维甘 - 大厅幸福酒店 维甘 - 厨房幸福酒店 维甘 - 设施幸福酒店 维甘 - 花园幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边幸福酒店 维甘 - 客房幸福酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C03