每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

库达姆101酒店 (Hotel Ku'Damm 101)

Kurfurstendamm 101, 威默尔斯多夫, 柏林, 德国 10711 (显示地图)

立即预订!

库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 入口 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 接待处 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 客房 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 客房 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 花园 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 大厅 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 会议室 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 设施 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 会议室 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 会议室 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 会议室
库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 客房 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 客房 库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
所在区域: 威默尔斯多夫 客房数: 169
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自76份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.6
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (76)
排序:
Igor D. 商务旅客 Slovenia, 2014年10月9日
Ku'Damm, 2 nigths

Location, food, design
9
Nice personal, good breakfast, very good bar Internet codes are funny but internet is working fine
John W. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年9月2日
Superb budget choice

Minimalist design, breakfast, location
10
Excellent
Michael A. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年6月11日
Will come again

Area, Price, Style
8
All in all good. There are minor things that might be looked after, esp. in the bathroom, but nothing that really matters. You get what you expect from such a design hotel - so all is good. Pick this place mainly due to the location and would decide most likely different, if my activities were in a different part of the city, to be honest. But so far, so good.
Kueyoun K. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年4月20日
good

very good
10
very good,kind
Karsten K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Oman, 2014年4月7日
Good value for money

Location, Staff, Room
8
No mini bar, or fridge, no coffee making facility
Mats F. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2014年3月31日
Clean hotel with nice staff

Clean rooms, nice bar and friendly staff
6.7
Tidy hotel with nice bar and friendly staff.
Suwikhun W. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2014年3月8日
convenient stay

location, cleanliness and nice staffs
8
superb
Marta G. 夫妇 Italy, 2014年2月2日
very nice hotel, fantastic location

big rooms, clean rooms, perfect location
8
great staying in a very nice hotel with perfect location
Ingo G. 商务旅客 Germany, 2013年3月10日
Upon check I was upgraded, that

Handling of complaints by the manager on duty
7
Upon check I was upgraded, that was already a nice welcome (check in at 9.30 a.m.. My period of stay was pre-paid, but despite me asking, if a credit card was needed for incidentals, that was answered with "not needed". I was still able to sign the invoices for breakfast to the room folio, however, a bar bill at midnight was denied, no credit. Handing over my credit card to the reception to allow postings, I was awarded with a charge of the entire stay to my credit card again. For turn down service the maid knocks and comes in without a pause in between, the same for the room maid for cleaning. Make sure you are dressed. The sign outside the hotel, awarded by the German rating agency says 3 star superior, not 4 star as stated above.
David S. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年2月27日
nice boutique style

good location , friendly & efficient staff
8.3
nicely fitted out modern hotel,value for the euros. hotel carpark is not free as advertised & will be / nite, however , street parking is there , all u need s bit of patience. wifi got a 300mbs / day limit too. thumb up to their staff Mikal , very positive & friendly kido.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

库达姆101酒店 柏林库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 入口库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 接待处库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 客房库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 客房库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 花园库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 大厅库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 会议室库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 设施库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 会议室库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 会议室库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 会议室库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 客房库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 客房库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 餐厅库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 会议室库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 会议室库达姆101酒店 柏林 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3A04