每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

林德曼酒店 (Hotel Lindemann's)

Potsdamer Str. 171-173., 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.1

来自67份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.7
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (67)
排序:
How Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2015年7月27日
位置方便 價錢合理

距離地鐵站6-7分鐘,酒店門口亦有巴士直達市中心, 職員親切有禮
7.7
Jean C. 夫妇 France, 2016年3月9日
great location,prices are very fair
5.3
great location,prices are very fair
Sigfrid L. 夫妇 Sweden, 2016年3月6日
Decent place with nice staff
4.3
The bedroom is an odd bird with its wall to wall fussy carpet and clear contrast between black and white. The bed was comfortable but the TV did not work and the room heating had trouble finding a setting between sauna and refridgerator. The bathroom was very nice. The wall to wall carpet in the elevator made the whole thing a bit to musky for my taste. Breakfast was up to the mark, and the evening cocktails as well. The staff is very friendly, polite and service-minded. The location of the hotel is quite far from all the sights, stuck in the middle of the scores of small oriental shops in south Berlin. The staff is however happy to help you arrange bus tickets and show on the complimentary maps on how to get around to good stuff.
Kirsteen W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年2月29日
Great

It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
9.3
Ziad D. 单行旅客 Jordan, 2016年1月4日
Perfect choice

Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
10
Great.
Albertus D. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年9月12日
good stay

location, room-size bathroom
7
ok for a day
Artur O. 夫妇 Poland, 2015年1月24日
Good stay

clean, cousy, modern
9
Mie J. 夫妇 Denmark, 2014年7月26日
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy

Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
9.3
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Ray C. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年6月27日
Rediculous
5.3
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Jensq W. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年3月14日
Good value

Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
9
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
显示1份点评(共1份)
林德曼酒店 柏林林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观林德曼酒店 柏林 - 大厅林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 餐厅林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 餐厅林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观林德曼酒店 柏林 - 客房林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德曼酒店 柏林 - 餐厅林德曼酒店 柏林 - 大厅林德曼酒店 柏林 - 自助餐林德曼酒店 柏林 - 大厅林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德曼酒店 柏林 - 大厅林德曼酒店 柏林 - 大厅林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德曼酒店 柏林 - 大厅林德曼酒店 柏林 - 大厅林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德曼酒店 柏林 - 餐饮林德曼酒店 柏林 - 自助餐林德曼酒店 柏林 - 餐饮林德曼酒店 柏林 - 大厅林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德曼酒店 柏林 - 餐饮林德曼酒店 柏林 - 入口林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰林德曼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05