arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (1029)

商务旅客 (218)

夫妇 (415)

单行旅客 (162)

家庭及年幼儿童 (89)

家庭及大龄儿童 (71)

团队游客 (74)

超级赞
8.7
来自1029份点评
环境和清洁度
8.9
设施
8.8
位置
8.8
客房舒适度
9.0
服务
8.9
性价比
8.7
餐饮
8.2

6 Lim C.
Singapore
2016年5月30日
History
Historical feel

10 Vera F.
Indonesia
2016年5月23日
Beautiful Hotel
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.

8.8 Ralph M.
United Kingdom
2016年5月9日
Luxury
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.

5.6 Dian K.
Indonesia
2016年5月8日
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist

8 Juliana L.
Singapore
2016年5月8日
Beautiful hotel with great service
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.

8.8 Chinniah D.
Malaysia
2016年5月6日
Good
Good

9.6 ardetty S.
Singapore
2016年5月3日
Great place
Great place, great food , friendly staff

9.6 Ning W.
Indonesia
2016年5月1日
Beautiful Hide away place
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊

8 Saskia R.
Indonesia
2016年4月16日
Interesting Experience!
More than great.

10 WEI H.
China
2016年4月6日
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment