每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

马尼酒店 (Hotel MANI)

Torstrasse 136, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10119 (显示地图)

立即预订!

马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房 马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房 马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房 马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房 马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房 马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房 马尼酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 马尼酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 马尼酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 马尼酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 马尼酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 马尼酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 马尼酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 马尼酒店 柏林 - 商店 马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅 马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅 马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅 马尼酒店 柏林 - 商务中心 马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅 马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅 马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 马尼酒店 柏林 - 商店
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 63
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自26份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.5
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (26)
排序:
Cheuk F. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年9月16日
理想的細小酒店

酒店附近沒有太多店鋪,但應有的商店也有,交通也非常方便,離Berlin HBF 這市區大站也不遠。酒店員工雖比較冷淡,但仍能提供一切所需的幫助和答案。值得推薦的酒店。
8
Riikka I. 夫妇 Finland, 2014年7月27日
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Andrew R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年6月23日
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年1月8日
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9.3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. 团队游客 Portugal, 2013年9月30日
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8.3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年9月16日
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6.3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. 商务旅客 2013年9月12日
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. 商务旅客 2013年9月12日
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8.3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年8月8日
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8.3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年8月2日
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

马尼酒店 柏林马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房马尼酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间马尼酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观马尼酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施马尼酒店 柏林 - 餐厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 餐厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 餐厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 餐厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 商店马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 商务中心马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰马尼酒店 柏林 - 商店马尼酒店 柏林 - 会议室马尼酒店 柏林 - 会议室马尼酒店 柏林 - 会议室马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3A05