每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

马尼酒店 (Hotel MANI)

Torstrasse 136, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10119 (查看地图)

立即预订!

马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房 马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房 马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房 马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房 马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房 马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房 马尼酒店 柏林 - 设施 马尼酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 马尼酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 马尼酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 马尼酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 马尼酒店 柏林 - 商店 马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅 马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅 马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅
马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 马尼酒店 柏林 - 商店 马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 马尼酒店 柏林 - 商务中心 马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅 马尼酒店 柏林 - 会议室 马尼酒店 柏林 - 会议室 马尼酒店 柏林 - 会议室 马尼酒店 柏林 - 会议室
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 63

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.4

来自44份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.9
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (44)
排序:
Cheuk F. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年9月16日
理想的細小酒店

酒店附近沒有太多店鋪,但應有的商店也有,交通也非常方便,離Berlin HBF 這市區大站也不遠。酒店員工雖比較冷淡,但仍能提供一切所需的幫助和答案。值得推薦的酒店。
8
举报此点评
Andrea D. 团队游客 Czech Republic, 2016年2月2日
Super

Location, price, super comfortable
10
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
举报此点评
Dante P. 商务旅客 Italy, 2016年1月22日
good hotel

Location , breakfast and staff
8
举报此点评
Mileen L. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年12月9日
Very Good

Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
7.7
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
举报此点评
Matteo C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年11月4日
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls

Location, design, privacy
8.7
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
举报此点评
Paul N. 夫妇 Ireland, 2015年10月1日
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye

Location, price and style.
9.7
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
举报此点评
Kiti C. 夫妇 Portugal, 2015年10月1日
comfort, good wifi, location

The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
7.3
举报此点评
Alan R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年9月14日
Berlin Trend

Location, quiet, cleanliness
8.3
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
举报此点评
Joseph C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年8月10日
Stylish hotel

Style, comfort, location
8.3
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.
举报此点评
Gaurav G. 夫妇 India, 2015年8月5日
Great hotel. Value for money. Good location.

Cleanliness, Location in Mitte, Value for Money
8.7
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

马尼酒店 柏林马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房马尼酒店 柏林 - 客房马尼酒店 柏林 - 设施马尼酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间马尼酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰马尼酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施马尼酒店 柏林 - 餐厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 商店马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰马尼酒店 柏林 - 商店马尼酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰马尼酒店 柏林 - 商务中心马尼酒店 柏林 - 大厅马尼酒店 柏林 - 会议室马尼酒店 柏林 - 会议室马尼酒店 柏林 - 会议室马尼酒店 柏林 - 会议室


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C08