每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

大都市酒店 (Hotel Metropolis)

26 Viale Delle Milizie, 梵蒂冈, 罗马, 意大利 00192 (显示地图)

立即预订!

大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房 大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房 大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房 大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房 大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房 大都市酒店 罗马 - 餐厅 大都市酒店 罗马 - 餐厅 大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房 大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房 大都市酒店 罗马 - 卫浴间 大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰 大都市酒店 罗马 - 餐厅 大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房 大都市酒店 罗马 - 按摩浴缸 大都市酒店 罗马 - 自助餐 大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店外观
大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰 大都市酒店 罗马 - 套房 大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房 大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房 大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰 大都市酒店 罗马 - 卫浴间 大都市酒店 罗马 - 阳台/露台 大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰 大都市酒店 罗马 - 卫浴间 大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰 大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰 大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 梵蒂冈 客房数: 55
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自104份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.1
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (104)
排序:
Chuqiao X. 团队游客 China, 2014年7月1日
房间虽然不算大但是整齐干净舒适,设施都很全啊,前台都很友好

位置 舒适度 性价比
9.3
Ping L. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月18日
交通方便,房间小,但是干净,早餐丰盛,前台非常stupid

交通方便,房间小,但是干净,,早餐丰盛,装修很现代
7.7
离地铁很近,这一点很值得推荐。早餐颇为丰盛。房间装修现代摩登,各方面设施很新,连吹风机风量都很大,这些值得推荐。 但不得不说,这家酒店的前台有个中年女人真的非常stupid,非常不友好。我寻问酒店至机场taxi的时间和费用问题,她极力推销自己酒店的车,说“只需要60euo”。我问“一般taxi是多少钱?”,她说“起步价48euo,还要加价,还要收行李费。”最后当我拿着地图问她,“机场是不是在西南面?”她竟然回答我“i have no idea!”。最后,事实证明,taxi从酒店去fco机场,total只需要48euo。 at last, i have to say, stupid reception!!!
Hu S. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年2月17日
位置方便但客房空间较小

位置方便,离地铁近
7.7
订的三人间,小孩是个单人床,房间小,早餐种类少,不过还可以.it is very near to the subway . the decoration is modern . I am very satified with the hotel
餐饮提示: 旁边有个超市,有一个卖pizza饼的店可以外卖,很好吃。
Yu P. 单行旅客 China, 2012年10月9日
位置一流的酒店,服务很好

位置非常好,去哪里都方便
10
这家酒店最大的有点就是位置好,去哪里都方便,服务员的服务也很好,很友好,总体是物有所值,在这个位置上能有这个价钱应该很不错了
Glenn P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月29日
Quiet surroundings but near places of interests

1.) Easy access to any modes of transportation 2.) Very near the Vatican and other places of interests in Rome 3.) Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
First timers in Rome, and a bit wary of our hotel choice (a bit expensive maybe because of the canonization of the two popes). As soon as we located the hotel (very near the Lepanto station of Rome Metro), check-in process was a bit fast and the lady front desk gave us tips of our must-see and must-do in Rome. When we saw our room, we were very much satisfied with our hotel choice. There was a skylight, a dining table and a fabulous bathroom. The bed was also nice to sleep in. Fabio, one of the room service crew, was very helpful and acceded to our requests ie power adapter, corkscrew and a lot more. Hotel was situated in a very quiet neighborhood and that's a big plus to us and the hotel breakfast was also great. Hotel interiors were meticulously done. Overall, it's a stay that satisfied our needs.
Sol B. 单行旅客 Panama, 2014年4月26日
A good place to stay in Rome

Modern decor, close to Metro, multilingual staff
7
I loved the decor. Room was clean and modern looking. The staff were very helpful. The restaurant was good for breakfast but they took a long time serving dinner. They seemed short staffed, perhaps because I arrived the day after easter. It is located one block from the Metro and many buses stop right in front of the hotel. However not so many restaurants nearby, I had to walk several blocks to find one and the area is quiet but at night quiet means a bit scary for women traveling alone. They helped get me transportation back to the airport, and at an affordable price.
Liko S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年4月14日
good

amazing, cool, clean
10
Nicola S. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年2月23日
Comfortable hotel with fresh, modern decoration.

Clean and comfortable and handy for the metro.
8.7
Gregory P. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年1月9日
Metropole Hotel Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
10
The Metropole Hotel was truly a wonderful hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms large and modern, cleanliness throughout, central location near subway, bus and streetcar, excellent breakfast, and free internet.
Enrico F. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2013年12月29日
Clean and Well designed hotel

Clean, great breakfast and quiet
8
It was an overall nice hotel because the location is rather out from the city. This hotel would be best if you often go to the Vatican city. THe rooom is small, but standard for european standards, but very clean and full of amenities. The surrounding is quiet so you can open the window without being too noisy. The hotel has some design to it, but I would say the theme of the design is rather too dark

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

大都市酒店 罗马大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 餐厅大都市酒店 罗马 - 餐厅大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 卫浴间大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰大都市酒店 罗马 - 餐厅大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 按摩浴缸大都市酒店 罗马 - 自助餐大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店外观大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰大都市酒店 罗马 - 套房大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰大都市酒店 罗马 - 卫浴间大都市酒店 罗马 - 阳台/露台大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰大都市酒店 罗马 - 卫浴间大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店外观大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 接待处大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 套房大都市酒店 罗马 - 客房大都市酒店 罗马 - 卫浴间大都市酒店 罗马 - 自助餐大都市酒店 罗马 - 卫浴间大都市酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰大都市酒店 罗马 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3B04