每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

海王星酒店 (Hotel Neptun)

Sankt Anna Pl. 18-20, 哥本哈根安玛丽堡, 哥本哈根, 丹麦 1250 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Clarion Collection Hotel Neptun
海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 自助餐 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店内饰 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店外观 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 套房 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店外观 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 自助餐 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 娱乐设施 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 餐厅 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 自助餐 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房
海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店外观 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 卫浴间 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 套房 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 套房 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 咖啡店 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店内饰 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 大厅 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房 海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房
所在区域: 哥本哈根安玛丽堡 客房数: 133

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自59份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.9
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (59)
排序:
Leong P. 单行旅客 China, 2014年3月12日
位於巿中心 ,

鄰近購物區, 位於市中心 , 四周環境舒適 .
7.3
鄰近購物區, 位於市中心 , 四周環境舒適 , 酒店員工態度親切, 友善. 我們早上8:00就到達酒店, 但服務員都給我們提早check in, 上房休息.
Chan S. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年12月4日
至晚上10:30仍受樓下餐廳嘈吵聲干擾, 晚間的buffet選擇少(可以吃飽)

唯一是能用英語溝通
3
比想像中差得很, 沒想到房間那麼細小, 很多位置像偷位般的, 用得很盡, 但出電梯後不明白為何要多上兩級樓梯, 又下兩級樓梯才到酒店房間. 一入門口發現可開放行李喼的空間很小, 如果多於一件大行李就要想辦法了. 本想洗澡, 又發現沒有熱水, 原來整楝酒店的熱水供應壞了, 要待維修, 直至晚飯後才有熱水洗澡用. 酒店較舊. 而且樓下餐廳聲音會傳到房間, 很嘈. 初初打算選擇這間酒店是在國王新廣場附近, 近便各主要景點. 但到了哥本哈根車站後還要搭乘巴士才到的. 24 dkk一位, 26號巴士, 總站下車, 往對面.
Anna E. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年10月15日
fine hotel that did the job

location, location, location
6.3
it was fine not the greatest hotel but was ok hotels are expensive in copenhagen and this one was decent level prob not my first choice on my next visit no complaints
Hans S. 商务旅客 Sweden, 2014年10月10日
Great hotel with "home feeling"

Kind staff, Old architecture and very clean
8.3
I stayed one night for a business trip in Copenhagen. The staff was very kind fast check in and check out. The breakfast really good with a lot to chose from. The rooms are small but was very comfortable. They house is from early 1900's which makes it a "home feeling". The location is also very good.
Adolfo J. 商务旅客 Chile, 2014年7月25日
4
bad, no aircondition, no parkering, bad breakfast
Priya K. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月21日
Good location

Location was good. The staff were very friendly
7
Stay was fine. Great location and staff were very friendly. I got upgraded to a superior suite. Very spacious.
Ian D. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年7月9日
Good

Location Breakfast Comfortable bed
6.3
Ok but two complaints Room to hot need fan or air con No tea making facility
Chin A. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年3月8日
The Room is Too Small!

Close to public transport and clean
5.3
Considering I stayed alone it was still small for the price paid.
Azra S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年1月26日
Cosy hotel close to major sights

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
7.7
We had a comfortable stay at this hotel. It's in a great location - more or less down the street from Amalienborg, and just a few streets down from the harbour. Access to public transport is also great. It's surrounded by lots of great little places to eat so dining was never an issue. The rooms are a bit dated, but the beds were very comfortable. Our room was a bit cold though, especially in subzero temperatures, because for some reason the radiators were located behind the curtains thus trapping the heat and not dispersing it throughout the room. It would've been nice to have a kettle and tea/coffee in the room because it was quite chilly outside, but that's not a deal breaker. The staff at reception were incredibly friendly and helpful. All in all an enjoyable stay in Copenhagen.
Anna S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Switzerland, 2013年11月10日
comfortable

bed, location, teas and coffees
6
Were it not for the arrogant staff member at dinner on Friday (8.11)(Spanish looking Young Lady at the wrong place at the wrong time) the rest of the staff were very nice and helpful. The Food was much worse than in the same Hotel in Oslo(!), especially the warmdishes at dinner. Breakfast was OK, so was the cake at midday.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

海王星酒店 哥本哈根海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 自助餐海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店内饰海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店外观海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 套房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店外观海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 自助餐海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 娱乐设施海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 餐厅海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 自助餐海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店外观海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 卫浴间海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 套房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 套房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 咖啡店海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店内饰海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 大厅海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 娱乐设施海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店内饰海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 卫浴间海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 卫浴间海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 卫浴间海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 卫浴间海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店内饰海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 自助餐海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 自助餐海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 自助餐海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 自助餐海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店内饰海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 餐厅海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 大厅海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店内饰海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 客房海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 餐厅海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 大厅海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店内饰海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店内饰海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 酒店内饰海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 餐厅海王星酒店 哥本哈根 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3A07