我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

OTTO酒店 (Hotel OTTO)

Knesebeckstrasse 10., 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 (显示地图)

立即预订!

OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
OTTO酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 46
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自41份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.4
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (41)
排序:
Fang-Chi W. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年7月17日
乾淨、價格合哩,可惜沒冷氣可能有點熱

近地鐵站、房間乾淨、免費網路
8
以所支付的價格來說,Hotel OTTO算相當實惠。房間雖然有點小,但該有的都有,而且非常乾淨。裝潢也很可愛,色彩很多。附近滿多餐廳很方便,離地鐵站也很近。只是因為沒有空調,夏天的白天太陽曬進來讓房間比外面還要熱...
Kevin C. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月8日
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Brian R. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年1月6日
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9.3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Anina M. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年12月9日
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9.3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Hanne F. 团队游客 Norway, 2013年12月5日
Great modern hotel!

Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
10
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.
Kar S. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年12月4日
Very comfortable.

Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
7.3
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.
Karima B. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2013年11月18日
Very comfortable and warm

The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
9
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!
Ulrich H. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年11月11日
A nice and clean City Hotel

surounding, goog public transport, nice neighbourhood
7
We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and the Charlottenburg area
Nga Y. 单行旅客 Canada, 2013年8月26日
neatly complicated

location, relaxing area, near to shopping district
6.7
very satisfy, good service, convenient location. the person there is very helpful and wifi signal is quite strong and easily accessible
Deborah W. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年7月16日
Modern clean room close to public transport

Comfortable, clean, modern
7.7
We stayed here as it was close to public transport and was walking distance to Brattenburg Tor and the Berlin Zoo. Check-in was easy and parking was secure. Room was large and comfortable and bathroom was clean and modern. Access to drinking water and afternoon tea was a bonus.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

OTTO酒店 柏林OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房OTTO酒店 柏林 - 客房OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰OTTO酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间OTTO酒店 柏林 - 自助餐OTTO酒店 柏林 - 自助餐OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰OTTO酒店 柏林 - 餐厅OTTO酒店 柏林 - 餐厅OTTO酒店 柏林 - 餐厅OTTO酒店 柏林 - 餐厅OTTO酒店 柏林 - 餐厅OTTO酒店 柏林 - 餐厅OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰OTTO酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观OTTO酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A03